Kalinda Primary School Canteen Roster Term 3 & 4 2019 signup sheet

PLEASE NOTE, DUE TO OH&S, YOUNG CHILDREN ARE NOT PERMITTED IN THE CANTEEN.
THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT OF OUR SCHOOL CANTEEN.
DATES MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT SHORT NOTICE.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Canteen Volunteer
Wednesday 17th July 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Thursday 18th July 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 9.30am - 1.30pm
Friday 19th July 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 11.45am - 1.30pm
Friday 19th July 2019 11.45am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Monday 22nd July 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Wednesday 24th July 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Thursday 25th July 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 9.30am - 1.30pm
Friday 26th July 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 11.45am - 1.30pm
Friday 26th July 2019 11.45am - 1.30pm
Lyn,
FULL
Canteen Volunteer
Monday 29th July 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Wednesday 31st July 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Thursday 1st August 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
Jeanette,
FULL
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 9.30am - 1.30pm
Friday 2nd August 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 11.45am - 1.30pm
Friday 2nd August 2019 11.45am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Monday 5th August 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Wednesday 7th August 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Thursday 8th August 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 9.30am - 1.30pm
Friday 9th August 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 11.45am - 1.30pm
Friday 9th August 2019 11.45am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Monday 12th August 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Wednesday 14th August 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Special Food Day Branch Out day Japanese/Australian Day 9am - 10am
Thursday 15th August 2019 9am - 10am
25
25
Special food Day Branch Out day Japanese/Australian Day 12pm - 1pm
Thursday 15th August 2019 11.30am - 1pm
Lyn,
24
24
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 9.30am - 1.30pm
Friday 16th August 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 11.45am - 1.30pm
Friday 16th August 2019 11.45am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Monday 19th August 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Wednesday 21st August 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Thursday 22nd August 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 9.30am - 1.30pm
Friday 23rd August 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 11.45am - 1.30pm
Friday 23rd August 2019 11.45am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Monday 26th August 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Wednesday 28th August 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Thursday 29th August 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 9.30am - 1.30pm
Friday 30th August 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 11.45am - 1.30pm
Friday 30th August 2019 11.45am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Monday 2nd September 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Wednesday 4th September 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Thursday 5th September 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 9.30am - 1.30pm
Friday 6th September 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 11.45am - 1.30pm
Friday 6th September 2019 11.45am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Monday 9th September 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Wednesday 11th September 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Thursday 12th September 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 9.30am - 1.30pm
Friday 13th September 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 11.45am - 1.30pm
Friday 13th September 2019 11.45 am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Monday 16th September 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Pie Day Special Food Day 9am - 10am
Wednesday 18th September 2019 9am - 10am
25
25
Pie Day Special Food Day 11.30am - 1pm
Wednesday 18th September 2019 11.30am - 1pm
Lyn,
24
24
Canteen Volunteer
Wednesday 9th October 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Thursday 10th October 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 9.30am - 1.30pm
Friday 11th October 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
Martina,
FULL
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 11.45am - 1.30pm
Friday 11th October 2019 11.45am - 1.30pm
Lyn,
FULL
Canteen Volunteer
Monday 14th October 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Wednesday 16th October 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Thursday 17th October 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 9.30am - 1.30pm
Friday 18th October 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 11.45am - 1.30pm
Friday 18th October 2019 11.45am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Monday 21st October 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Thursday 24th October 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 9.30am - 1.30pm
Friday 25th October 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 11.45am - 1.30pm
Friday 25th October 2019 11.45am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Monday 28th October 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Wednesday 30th October 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Thursday 31st October 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 9.30am - 1.30pm
Friday 1st November 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 11.45am - 1.30pm
Friday 1st November 2019 11.45am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Monday 4th November 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Wednesday 6th November 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Thursday 7th November 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 9.30am - 1.30pm
Friday 8th November 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 11.45am - 1.30pm
Friday 8th November 2019 11.45am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Monday 11th November 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Wednesday 13th November 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Thursday 14th November 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 9.30am - 1.30pm
Friday 15th November 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 11.45am - 1.30pm
Friday 15th November 2019 11.45am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Monday 18th November 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Wednesday 20th November 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Thursday 21st November 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 9.30am - 1.30pm
Friday 22nd November 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
Erin,
FULL
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 11.45am - 1.30pm
Friday 22nd November 2019 11.45am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Monday 25th November 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Ice Cream Day Special Food day
Tuesday 26th November2019 11.30am - 1pm
Lyn,
29
29
Canteen Volunteer
Wednesday 27th November 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Thursday 28th November 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 9.30am - 1.30pm
Friday 29th November 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 11.45am - 1.30pm
Friday 29th November 2019 11.45am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Monday 2nd December 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Wednesday 4th December 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Thursday 5th December 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 9.30am - 1.30pm
Friday 6th December 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 11.45am - 1.30pm
Friday 6th December 2019 11.45am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Monday 10th December 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Wednesday 11th December 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer
Thursday 12th December 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 9.30am - 1.30pm
Friday 13th December 2019 9.30am - 1.30pm
1
1
Canteen Volunteer 1 person 11.45am - 1.30pm
Friday 13th December 2019 11.45am - 1.30pm
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2019, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy