February 2019 Open Hours signup sheet

Please park in the Flanders lot across the street( the lot with the line of trees). We are needing help with sorting and hanging of donations, toys, and hygiene items! Thank you

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Sort donations
Sat. Feb. 2 9-Noon
Sheala, Dustin,
5
5
Sort donations
Tues. Feb. 5 1-3pm
7
7
Sort donations
Thurs. Feb. 7 9-11am
Linda,
6
6
Sort donations
Sun.Feb. 10 5-7pm
Brandy,
6
6
Sort donations
Tues. Feb. 12 1-3pm
Emily,
6
6
Sort donations
Thurs. Feb. 14 9-11am
MARYBETH,
6
6
Sort donations
Thurs. Feb. 14 5:30-7:30pm
Shayna, Marsha,
5
5
Sort donations
Sat. Feb. 16 9-Noon
Tracy, Madi,
5
5
Sort donations
Tues. Feb. 19 1-3pm
7
7
Sort donations
Thurs. Feb. 21 9-11am
7
7
Sort donations
Sun. Feb. 24 5-7pm
Lindsey, Stacy,
5
5
Sort donations
Tues. Feb. 26 1-3pm
7
7
Sort donations
Thurs. Feb. 28 9-11am
7
7
Sort donations
Thurs. Feb. 28 5:30-7:30pm
Chelsea, Meghan,
5
5
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2019, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy