Teen Volunteering at the Urbandale Food Pantry signup sheet

Teen Volunteering

What When Who
Monday, November 5 3:30-5:15 Keaton W.
Monday, November 5 3:30-5:15 Sign up
Saturday, November 10 7:45-10:00 Sanketh N.
Saturday, November 10 7:45-10:00 Niharika P.
Saturday, November 10 7:45-10:00 Lindsey N.
Saturday, November 10 10:00-12:00 Sanketh N.
Saturday, November 10 10:00-12:00 Niharika P.
Saturday, November 10 10:00-12:00 Lohith P.
Monday, November 12 3:30-5:15 Sam F.
Monday, November 12 3:30-5:15 Sign up
Monday, November 12 5:15-6:30 Sam F.
Monday, November 12 5:15-6:30 Jack L.
Monday, November 12 5:15-6:30 Caroline L.
Saturday, November 17 7:45-10:00 Hailey C.
Saturday, November 17 7:45-10:00 Ethan B.
Saturday, November 17 10:00-12:00 Hailey C.
Saturday, November 17 10:00-12:00 William J.
Saturday, November 17 10:00-12:00 Lindsey N.
Monday, November 19 3:30-5:15 Sydney S.
Monday, November 19 3:30-5:15 Kaylyn C.
Monday, November 19 5:15-6:30 Caroline L.
Monday, November 19 5:15-6:30 Jack L.
Monday, November 19 5:15-6:30 Angel N.
Monday, November 26 3:30-5:15 Sydney S.
Monday, November 26 3:30-5:15 Mel C.
Monday, November 26 5:15-6:30 Angel N.
Monday, November 26 5:15-6:30 Jennifer I.
Monday, November 26 5:15-6:30 Kaylyn C.
Saturday, December 1 7:45-10:00 Ethan B.
Saturday, December 1 7:45-10:00 Abby H.
Saturday, December 1 10:00-12:00 Lindsey N.
Saturday, December 1 10:00-12:00 Keaton W.
Saturday, December 1 10:00-12:00 Sanketh N.
Monday, December 3 3:30-5:15 Sydney S.
Monday, December 3 3:30-5:15 Sign up
Saturday, December 8 7:45-10:00 Ethan B.
Saturday, December 8 7:45-10:00 Sanketh N.
Saturday, December 8 10:00-12:00 William J.
Saturday, December 8 10:00-12:00 Lindsey N.
Saturday, December 8 10:00-12:00 Sanketh N.
Monday, December 10 3:30-5:15 Sydney S.
Monday, December 10 3:30-5:15 Sign up
Monday, December 10 5:15-6:30 Sign up
Monday, December 10 5:15-6:30 Sign up
Monday, December 10 5:15-6:30 Sign up
Saturday, December 15 7:45-10:00 Lohith P.
Saturday, December 15 7:45-10:00 Ethan B.
Saturday, December 15 10:00-12:00 Lindsey N.
Saturday, December 15 10:00-12:00 Jennifer I.
Saturday, December 15 10:00-12:00 Kate H.
Monday, December 17 3:30-5:15 Sydney S.
Monday, December 17 3:30-5:15 Angel N.
Monday, December 17 5:15-6:30 Angel N.
Monday, December 17 5:15-6:30 Sign up
Monday, December 17 5:15-6:30 Sign up
Saturday, December 22 7:45-10:00 Savanna W.
Saturday, December 22 7:45-10:00 Jennifer I.
Saturday, December 22 10:00-12:00 William J.
Saturday, December 22 10:00-12:00 Lindsey N.
Saturday, December 22 10:00-12:00 Savanna W.
Saturday, December 29 7:45-10:00 Savanna W.
Saturday, December 29 7:45-10:00 Sign up
Saturday, December 29 10:00-12:00 Savanna W.
Saturday, December 29 10:00-12:00 Niharika P.
Saturday, December 29 10:00-12:00 Sign up