Teen Volunteering at the Urbandale Food Pantry signup sheet

Teen Volunteering

What When Who
Wednesday, May 22 3:30-6:30 Evan D.
Tuesday, May 28 3:30-6:30 Sign up
Wednesday, May 29 3:30-6:30 Sign up
Saturday, June 1 10:00-12:00 Evan D.
Monday, June 3 3:30-6:30 Kallie S.
Monday, June 3 3:30-6:30 Sign up
Tuesday, June 4 3:30-6:30 Sign up
Wednesday, June 5 3:30-6:30 Sign up
Saturday, June 15 10:00-12:00 Sign up
Thursday, June 20 3:30-6:30 Sign up
Monday, June 24 3:30-6:30 Sign up
Thursday, June 27 3:30-6:30 Sign up
Thursday, June 27 3:30-6:30 Sign up
Saturday, June 29 10:00-12:00 Sign up