December 2019 Open Hours Volunteer Sign Up

Deactivated

This signup sheet is not accepting new volunteers.
Please contact the event coordinator for further details.

Upon arrival please park across the street in the Flanders parking lot with the row of trees. We like to save our spots for shopping families. Thank you.
Please also make sure to sign in and out in the back when arriving and leaving.

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Sort and hang donations. Stock the store.
Tuesday, Dec. 3 1pm-3pm
7
7
Sort and hang donations. Stock the store.
Thursday, Dec. 5 9am-11am
7
7
Sort and hang donations. Stock the store.
Saturday, Dec. 7 9am-noon
Kyle, Paige, DreAuna,
4
4
Sort and hang donations. Stock the store.
Sunday, Dec. 8 5pm-7pm
Erin, Paige, Brandy, Lindsey,
3
3
Sort and hang donations. Stock the store.
Tuesday, Dec. 10 1pm-3pm
Emily, Jessica,
5
5
Sort and hang donations. Stock the store.
Thursday, Dec. 12 9am-11am
7
7
Sort and hang donations. Stock the store.
Thursday, Dec. 12 5:30pm-7:30pm
Erin, Susan, Austin, Megan, Julia, paige, emily,
FULL
Sort and hang donations. Stock the store.
Tuesday, Dec. 17 1pm-3pm
Jessica,
6
6
Sort and hang donations. Stock the store.
Thursday, Dec. 19 9am-11am
7
7
Sort and hang donations. Stock the store.
Saturday, Dec. 21 9am-noon
Tami, DreAuna, paige,
4
4
Sort and hang donations. Stock the store.
Sunday, Dec. 22 5pm-7pm
Amy, Carey, Alex, Tory, Ethan, Isaac, Lincoln,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2020, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy