January 2019 Open Hours signup sheet

Please park in the lot across the street(the line of trees)! We want to save the parking for our families in front of the store. All ages welcomed! We need help sorting and putting out clothing.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Sort/Hang donations
Thurs. Jan. 3 9-11am
7
7
Sort/Hang donations
Sat. Jan. 5 9-Noon
7
7
Sort/Hang donations
Tues. Jan. 8 1-3pm
Linda, Connie, Lisa,
4
4
Sort/Hang donations
Thurs. Jan. 10 9-11am
Linda, Alexandria,
5
5
Sort/Hang donations
Thurs. Jan. 10 5:30-7:30pm
kacye,
6
6
Sort/Hang donations
Sun. Jan. 13 5-7pm
Tiffany, Lindsey,
5
5
Sort/Hang donations
Tues. Jan. 15 1-3pm
7
7
Sort/Hang donations
Thurs. Jan. 17 9-11am
Linda, MARYBETH,
5
5
Sort/Hang donations
Sat. Jan. 19 9-Noon
Tiffany,
6
6
Sort/Hang donations
Tues. Jan. 22 1-3pm
7
7
Sort/Hang donations
Thurs. Jan. 24 9-11am
7
7
Sort/Hang donations
Thurs. Jan. 24 5:30-7:30pm
kacye,
6
6
Sort/Hang donations
Sun. Jan 27 5-7pm
7
7
Sort/Hang donations
Tues. Jan. 29 1-3pm
7
7
Sort/Hang donations
Thurs. Jan. 31 9-11am
7
7
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2019, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy