Saturday Morning Cooking Shift signup sheet

Come on down to the Stone Soup Café and cook with our chef! We complete the preparation of veggies and cook all the dishes for that Saturday's lunch. Shift begins at 8:30 am - 12:30 pm. Please wear close toed shoes and if you would like bring your own scarf of hat to cover your head. We have hairnets and beard covers for you - don't worry!
You must wear closed toed shoes, be willing to wear a head covering, and be ready to learn how to prep & cook food! Our address is 399 Main Street, Greenfield. We are on the corners of Hope & Main Streets. Enter at the Hope Street entrance - red door.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Saturday Morning Cooking Shift
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Carol,
6
6
Saturday Morning Cooking Shift
Saturday, April 11, 2020
7
7
Saturday Morning Cooking Shift
Saturday, April 18, 2020
7
7
Saturday Morning Cooking Shift
Saturday, April 25, 2020
7
7
Saturday Morning Cooking Shift
Saturday, May 2, 2020
7
7
Saturday Morning Cooking Shift
Saturday, May 9, 2020
7
7
Saturday Morning Cooking Shift
Saturday, May 16, 2020
7
7
Saturday Morning Cooking Shift
Saturday, May 23, 2020
7
7
Saturday Morning Cooking Shift
Saturday, May 30, 2020
7
7
Saturday Morning Cooking Shift
Saturday, June 6, 2020
7
7
Saturday Morning Cooking Shift
Saturday, June 13, 2020
7
7
Saturday Morning Cooking Shift
Saturday, June 20, 2020
7
7
Saturday Morning Cooking Shift
Saturday, June 27, 2020
7
7
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2020, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy