2019 Canteen Volunteer Roster signup sheet

Children love to see their families involved in their school life and the canteen is a fun way to do this. Everyone is welcome so feel free to sign up with a friend, or send aunty/uncle, mum/dad or grandparents.

The canteen is open Mondays to Friday for lunch orders and snacks. Volunteering will involve helping with the preparation of lunch orders and serving the children wishing to purchase snacks. No experience is needed, just a smile and a willingness to lend a hand.

For those new to the school and wanting to volunteer, Kelly is our canteen manager and our canteen assistant is Lisa and Philana. They are present at the canteen on Monday to Fridays.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact Kelly.

Many thanks in advance for your time and support ☺

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Tuesday 29 Jan
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Wednesday 30 Jan
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Thursday 31 Jan
anytime from 8am till 1pm
Lisa,
2
2
Friday 1 Feb
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Monday 4 Feb
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Tuesday 5 Feb
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Wednesday 6 Feb
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Thursday 7 Feb
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Friday 8 Feb
anytime from 8am till 1pm
Marilyn,
2
2
Monday 11 Feb
anytime from 8am till 1pm
Jeroen,
2
2
Tuesday 12 Feb
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Wednesday 13 Feb
anytime from 8am till 1pm
Anja,
2
2
Thursday 14 Feb
anytime from 8am till 1pm
Jane,
2
2
Friday 15 Feb
anytime from 8am till 1pm
Jane, Penny,
1
1
Monday 18 Feb
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Tuesday 19 Feb
anytime from 8am till 1pm
Ying,
2
2
Wednesday 20 Feb
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Thursday 21 Feb
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Friday 22 Feb
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Monday 25 Feb
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Tuesday 26 Feb
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Wednesday 27 Feb
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Thursday 28 Feb
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Friday 1 March
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Monday 4 March
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Tuesday 5 March
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Wednesday 6 March
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Thursday 7 March
anytime from 8am till 1pm
Ying,
2
2
Friday 8 March
anytime from 8am till 1pm
Jeroen,
2
2
Monday 11 March
anytime from 8am till 1pm
Melanie,
2
2
Tuesday 12 March
anytime from 8am till 1pm
Crane,
2
2
Wednesday 13 March
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Thursday 14 March
anytime from 8am till 1pm
Jeroen,
2
2
Friday 15 March
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Monday 18 March
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Tuesday 19 March
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Wednesday 20 March
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Thursday 21 March
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Friday 22 March
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Monday 25 March
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Tuesday 26 March
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Wednesday 27 March
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Thursday 28 March
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Friday 29 March
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Monday 1 April
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Tuesday 2 April
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Wednesday 3 April
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Thursday 4 April
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Friday 5 April
anytime from 8am till 1pm
Marilyn,
2
2
Monday 8 April
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Tuesday 9 April
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Wednesday 10 April
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Thursday 11 April
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Friday 12 April
anytime from 8am till 1pm
3
3
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2019, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy