2017 Canteen Volunteer Roster signup sheet

Children love to see their families involved in their school life and the canteen is a fun way to do this. We appreciate your time is precious, so we have 2 shifts available. If you are able to do the whole shift, please feel free to sign up for both time slots on that day. Everyone is welcome so feel free to sign up with a friend, or send aunty/uncle, mum/dad or grandparents.

The canteen is open Mondays for light snack and Tuesday to Friday for lunch orders. Volunteering will involve helping with the preparation of lunch orders and serving the children wishing to purchase snacks. No experience is needed, just a smile and a willingness to lend a hand.

For those new to the school and wanting to volunteer, Kelly is our canteen manager and our canteen assistant is Lisa. They are present at the canteen on Tuesday to Fridays for lunch orders.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact Kelly.

Many thanks in advance for your time and support ☺

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Monday 20 November
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Monday 20 November
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Tuesday 21 November
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Tuesday 21 November
11:00am till 1:00pm
Loredana,
2
2
Wednesday 22 November
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Wednesday 22 November
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Thursday 23 November
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Thursday 23 November
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Friday 24 November
9:00am till 11:00am
Mariya, Jan,
1
1
Friday 24 November
11:00am till 1:00pm
Alisa,
2
2
Monday 27 November
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Monday 27 November
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Tuesday 28 November
9:00am till 11:00am
Anna,
2
2
Tuesday 28 November
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Wednesday 29 November
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Wednesday 29 November
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Thursday 30 November
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Thursday 30 November
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Friday 1 December
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Friday 1 December
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Monday 4 December
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Monday 4 December
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Tuesday 5 December
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Tuesday 5 December
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Wednesday 6 December
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Wednesday 6 December
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Thursday 7 December
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Thursday 7 December
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Friday 8 December
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Friday 8 December
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2017, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy