2018 Canteen Volunteer Roster signup sheet

Children love to see their families involved in their school life and the canteen is a fun way to do this. We appreciate your time is precious, so we have 2 shifts available. If you are able to do the whole shift, please feel free to sign up for both time slots on that day. Everyone is welcome so feel free to sign up with a friend, or send aunty/uncle, mum/dad or grandparents.

The canteen is open Mondays to Friday for lunch orders and snacks. Volunteering will involve helping with the preparation of lunch orders and serving the children wishing to purchase snacks. No experience is needed, just a smile and a willingness to lend a hand.

For those new to the school and wanting to volunteer, Kelly is our canteen manager and our canteen assistant is Lisa and Philana. They are present at the canteen on Monday to Fridays.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact Kelly.

Many thanks in advance for your time and support ☺

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Tuesday 30 Jan
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Tuesday 30 Jan
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Wednesday 31 Jan
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Wednesday 31 Jan
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Thursday 1 Feb
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Thursday 1 Feb
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Friday 2 Feb
9:00am till 11:00am
Julie,
2
2
Friday 2 Feb
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Monday 5 Feb
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Monday 5 Feb
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Tuesday 6 Feb
9:00am till 11:00am
Lauren, Cath,
1
1
Tuesday 6 Feb
11:00am till 1:00pm
Lauren, Cath,
1
1
Wednesday 7 Feb
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Wednesday 7 Feb
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Thursday 8 Feb
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Thursday 8 Feb
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Friday 9 Feb
9:00am till 11:00am
Sharna, Julie,
1
1
Friday 9 Feb
11:00am till 1:00pm
Rita,
2
2
Monday 12 Feb
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Monday 12 Feb
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Tuesday 13 Feb
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Tuesday 13 Feb
11:00am till 1:00pm
Lana,
2
2
Wednesday 14 Feb
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Wednesday 14 Feb
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Thursday 15 Feb
9:00am till 11:00am
Lisa,
2
2
Thursday 15 Feb
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Friday 16 Feb
9:00am till 11:00am
Wendy, Penny,
1
1
Friday 16 Feb
11:00am till 1:00pm
Penny,
2
2
Monday 19 Feb
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Monday 19 Feb
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Tuesday 20 Feb
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Tuesday 20 Feb
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Wednesday 21 Feb
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Wednesday 21 Feb
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Thursday 22 Feb
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Thursday 22 Feb
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Friday 23 Feb
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Friday 23 Feb
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Monday 26 Feb
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Monday 26 Feb
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Tuesday 27 Feb
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Tuesday 27 Feb
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Wednesday 28 Feb
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Wednesday 28 Feb
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Thursday 1 March
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Thursday 1 March
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Friday 2 March
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Friday 2 March
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Monday 5 March
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Monday 5 March
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Tuesday 6 March
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Tuesday 6 March
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Wednesday 7 March
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Wednesday 7 March
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Thursday 8 March
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Thursday 8 March
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Friday 9 March
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Friday 9 March
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Monday 12 March
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Monday 12 March
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Tuesday 13 March
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Tuesday 13 March
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Wednesday 14 March
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Wednesday 14 March
11:00am till 1:00pm
Veronica,
2
2
Thursday 15 March
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Thursday 15 March
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Friday 16 March
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Friday 16 March
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Monday 19 March
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Monday 19 March
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Tuesday 20 March
9:00am till 11:00am
Lauren,
2
2
Tuesday 20 March
11:00am till 1:00pm
Lauren,
2
2
Wednesday 21 March
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Wednesday 21 March
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Thursday 22 March
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Thursday 22 March
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Friday 23 March
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Friday 23 March
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Monday 26 March
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Monday 26 March
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Tuesday 27 March
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Tuesday 27 March
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Wednesday 28 March
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Wednesday 28 March
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Thursday 29 March
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Thursday 29 March
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Tuesday 3 April
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Tuesday 3 April
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Wednesday 4 April
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Wednesday 4 April
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Thursday 5 April
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Thursday 5 April
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Friday 6 April
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Friday 6 April
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Monday 9 April
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Monday 9 April
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Tuesday 10 April
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Tuesday 10 April
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Wednesday 11 April
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Wednesday 11 April
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Thursday 12 April
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Thursday 12 April
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Friday 13 April
9:00am till 11:00am
3
3
Friday 13 April
11:00am till 1:00pm
3
3
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2018, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy