Cafe Espiritu 2018-2019 signup sheet

Deactivated

This signup sheet is not accepting new volunteers.
Please contact the event coordinator for further details.

Bring breakfast goods or treats for the Friday morning Cafe Espiritu, where hot chocolate and treats are sold in the Peace Center.
****Earn 0.5 hours for every 1 dozen items you bring. Limit 2 dozen items per Friday.
Please bring the items to the Peace Center by 7:30AM.
Suggestions: muffins, cookies, donuts, yogurt parfaits, fruit cups
Please note: Baked goods from Costco will NOT be accepted, per our nut-free policy. Please check all labels to make sure all foods are not processed in a nut facility!

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Bring baked goods or breakfast treats
Fri Sep 28
Francisco, david, Gemini, Vanessa,
FULL
Bring baked goods or breakfast treats
Fri Oct 5
david, Melanie, Janette, Vanessa,
FULL
Bring baked goods or breakfast treats
Fri Oct 12
david, Vanessa, Vanessa, Arlene,
FULL
Bring baked goods or breakfast treats
Fri Oct 19
david, Janette, Vanessa, Vanessa,
FULL
Bring baked goods or breakfast treats
Fri Oct 26
david, Vanessa, Vanessa, Arlene,
FULL
Bring baked goods or breakfast treats
Fri Nov 2 - CANCELLED
david, Janette, Vanessa, Vanessa,
FULL
Bring baked goods or breakfast treats
Fri Nov 9
david, Vanessa, Vanessa, Arlene,
FULL
Bring baked goods or breakfast treats
Fri Nov 16 - CANCELLED
david, Vanessa, Vanessa, Arlene,
FULL
Bring baked goods or breakfast treats
Fri Nov 30
david, Janette, Vanessa, Vanessa,
FULL
Bring baked goods or breakfast treats
Fri Dec 7
david, Vanessa, Vanessa, Arlene,
FULL
Bring baked goods or breakfast treats
Fri Dec 14 - CANCELLED
david, Vanessa, Vanessa, Alona,
FULL
Bring baked goods or breakfast treats
Fri Feb 1
Gemini, Arlene,
2
2
Bring baked goods or breakfast treats
Fri Feb 8 - CANCELLED
Gemini, Arlene, Mel,
1
1
Bring baked goods or breakfast treats
Fri Feb 15
Gemini, Arlene, Mel,
1
1
Bring baked goods or breakfast treats
Fri Feb 22
Gemini, Arlene,
2
2
Bring baked goods or breakfast treats
Fri Mar 1 - CANCELLED
Gemini, Arlene,
2
2
Bring baked goods or breakfast treats
Fri Mar 8
Gemini, Arlene,
2
2
Bring baked goods or breakfast treats
Fri Mar 22
Gemini, Arlene,
2
2
Bring baked goods or breakfast treats
Fri Mar 29
Gemini, Arlene,
2
2
Bring baked goods or breakfast treats
Fri Apr 5
Gemini, Arlene,
2
2
Bring baked goods or breakfast treats
Fri Apr 12
Gemini, Arlene,
2
2
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2019, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy