January 2020 Volunteer Sign Up

Deactivated

This signup sheet is not accepting new volunteers.
Please contact the event coordinator for further details.

Sort and Hang Donations. Stock the Store.

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Sort and Hang Donations. Stock the Store.
Thursday January 2 - 9am-11am
6
6
Sort and Hang Donations. Stock the Store.
Saturday January 4 - 9am-noon
6
6
Sort and Hang Donations. Stock the Store.
Tuesday January 7 - 1pm-3pm
6
6
Sort and Hang Donations. Stock the Store.
Thursday January 9 - 9am-11am
6
6
Sort and Hang Donations. Stock the Store.
Thursday January 9 - 5:30pm-7:30pm
6
6
Sort and Hang Donations. Stock the Store.
Sunday January 12 - 5pm-7pm
paige,
5
5
Sort and Hang Donations. Stock the Store.
Tuesday January 14 - 1pm-3pm
6
6
Sort and Hang Donations. Stock the Store.
Thursday January 16 - 9am-11am
Jessica,
5
5
Sort and Hang Donations. Stock the Store.
Saturday January 18 - 9am-noon
paige, Kayla, David,
3
3
Sort and Hang Donations. Stock the Store.
Tuesday January 21 - 1pm-3pm
6
6
Sort and Hang Donations. Stock the Store.
Thursday January 23 - 9am-11am
Jessica,
5
5
Sort and Hang Donations. Stock the Store.
Thursday January 23 - 5:30pm-7:30pm
paige,
5
5
Sort and Hang Donations. Stock the Store.
Sunday January 26 - 5pm-7pm
Ashley, Maghan, Nevaeh, Stacy, Lindsey,
1
1
Sort and Hang Donations. Stock the Store.
Tuesday January 28 - 1pm-3pm
6
6
Sort and Hang Donations. Stock the Store.
Thursday January 30 - 9am-11am
6
6
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2020, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy