2018-2019 Team Bingo Dates signup sheet

Please click on a green arrow under the Sign-up column to choose your Bingo date. In the sign-up form, let us know which team you're with by including it with your First Name.

ALL VOLUNTEERS MUST COMPLETE THE ONE-TIME 2-HOUR TRAINING PRIOR TO VOLUNTEERING.

Check the Cambridge Gaming Association website for dates and to register for Volunteer Orientation/Training Sessions - http://cambridgegamingassociation.ca/training‎

Cambridge Bingo Centre - 255 Elgin Street North,Cambridge, Ontario.

CrGHA Volunteer BINGO DUTIES:
1) Arrive 10 minutes before shift:
2) Comply with dress code (black pants, black polo shirt - Contact Parent Volunteer Coordinator ( volunteer@cambridge roadrunners.com) to arrange pickup of CrGHA shirts.)
3) Sign in to Volunteer book (located on desk at front entrance of The Cambridge Bingo Centre.)
4) When a "Bingo" is called, quickly move to the person who called the bingo and read the card number (lower right hand side of card) followed by the colour of the sheet to the Cambridge Bingo Centre Caller, wait beside the winner until they have been paid their winnings by a Cambridge Bingo Centre employee.
5) Sign out of Volunteer book.
6) Contact Parent Volunteer Coordinator to arrange return of CrGHA shirts.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Sun Jun 3 - MA, AB
9:45am to 12:15 pm
Midget A, Atom B -,
FULL
Sun Jun 17 - MA, B1
9:45am to 12:15 pm
Midget A, TBD,
FULL
Sun Jul 15 - PB, PB
9:45am to 12:15 pm
PeeWee B -, PeeWee B -,
FULL
Sun Jul 29 - AB, MH
9:45am to 12:15 pm
Atom B -, Midget H -,
FULL
Sun Aug 12 - BA, BBB
9:45am to 12:15 pm
Jim, Gillian,
FULL
Sun Aug 26 - PAA, B3
9:45am to 12:15 pm
Krissy, Marcie,
FULL
Sun Sep 9 - AAA, Rivs
9:45am to 12:15 pm
shelby, Rivs - Michelle,
FULL
Sun Sep 23 - AH,PAA
9:45am to 12:15 pm
Mark, Craig,
FULL
Sun Oct 21 - PAA, BBB
9:45am to 12:15 pm
Lori, Gillian,
FULL
Sun Nov 4 - PA x 2
9:45am to 12:15 pm
Linda, Tenley,
FULL
Sun Nov 18 - AAA, MAA
9:45am to 12:15 pm
shelby, Janene,
FULL
Sun Dec 2 - NB x 2
9:45am to 12:15 pm
Matt, Kersti,
FULL
Sun Dec 16 - MAA, MBB
9:45am to 12:15 pm
Janene, Jennifer,
FULL
Sun Dec 30 - AH, Rivs
9:45am to 12:15 pm
Mark, Rob,
FULL
Sun Jan 13 - B2 x 2
9:45am to 12:15 pm
Eric, Wayne,
FULL
Sun Jan 27 - N1, P2
9:45am to 12:15 pm
Tim, Stephanie,
FULL
Sun Feb 10 - P3 x 2
9:45am to 12:15 pm
Mark, Katelynn,
FULL
Sun Feb 24 - IH x 2
9:45am to 12:15 pm
Valerie, Ken,
FULL
Sun Mar 10 - B3
9:45am to 12:15 pm
Christine,
FULL
Sun Mar 24 - N1, BAA
9:45am to 12:15 pm
Tim, STEVE,
FULL
Sun Apr 7 - MH, N2
9:45am to 12:15 pm
Trudy, leanne,
FULL
Sun May 5 - P1, N1
9:45am to 12:15 pm
Alison, Tanner,
FULL
Sun May 19 - BA, P1
9:45am to 12:15 pm
Racha, Shannon,
FULL
Sun Jun 2 - N2, P2
9:45am to 12:15 pm
Jen Novice 2, Stephanie,
FULL
Sun Jun 16
9:45am to 12:15 pm
2
2
Sun Jun 30
9:45am to 12:15 pm
2
2
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2019, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy