Office Volunteers May 2018 signup sheet

Note: this signup sheet is no longer active and is not accepting new volunteers. Please contact the event coordinator for further details.

If you're seeing this message but weren't expecting it, please verify that you've clicked on the correct sign-up sheet link.

Sign up for open slot.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Tuesday, May 1
1-3 pm
1
1
Thursday, May 3
1-3 pm
Betty,
FULL
Tuesday, May 8
1-3 pm
Dawn,
FULL
Thursday, May 10
1-3 pm
1
1
Tuesday, May 15
1-3 pm
1
1
Thursday, May 17
1-3 pm
Betty,
FULL
Tuesday, May 22
1-3 pm
Carol,
FULL
Thursday, May 24
1-3 pm
1
1
Tuesday, May 29
1-3 pm
1
1
Thursday, May 31
1-3 pm
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2018, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy