Meg's Toybox Stocktake 2016 signup sheet

The annual safety and quality check of Meg's toy collection. Even if you cannot commit to a whole shift, any help is valued.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Stocktake Volunteer
Wednesday 2 December 9.30-12.30
Anna, Dianna, Nicole, Josie,
1
1
Stocktake Volunteer
Saturday 5 December 1.30-4.00
Laura, Karlie,
3
3
Stocktake Volunteer
Wednesday 9 December 9.30-12.30
Christine, Stephanie, Nicole, Laura,
1
1
Stocktake Volunteer
Saturday 12 December 1.30-4.00
Helen, Nicola, Aurore, Vanessa, Andrea, Antonia, Abbie, Lindy, Greg, Sarah, Lorna, Jasmine,
3
3
Stocktake Volunteer
Tuesday 5 January 9.00-12.00
Finn, Georgie, Dianna, Andrea, Nicole,
5
5
Stocktake Volunteer
Tuesday 5 January 7.00-9.30 pm
Mia, Chris, Megan, Visaya, Antonia, Angelique,
4
4
Stocktake Volunteer
Wednesday 6 January 9.00-12.00
Christine, Zoe,
8
8
Stocktake Volunteer
Wednesday 6 January 7.00-9.30 pm
Mia, Lorna,
8
8
Stocktake Volunteer
Thursday 7 January 9.00-12.00
10
10
Stocktake Volunteer
Thursday 7 January 7.00-9.30 pm
Trudy, Leonie, Emily,
7
7
Stocktake Volunteer
Friday 8 January 9.00-12.00
Elizabeth, Claire, Stephen,
7
7
Stocktake Volunteer
Friday 8 January 7.00-9.30 pm
Leonie, Elizabeth, Jennifer,
7
7
Stocktake Volunteer
Saturday 9 January 9.00-12.00
Tanya, Lindy,
8
8
Stocktake Volunteer
Saturday 9 January 7.00-9.30 pm
Ruth, Vera,
8
8
Stocktake Volunteer
Tuesday 12 January 9.00-12.00
10
10
Stocktake Volunteer
Tuesday 12 January 7.00-9.30 pm
Trudy, Angela, vanessa,
7
7
Stocktake Volunteer
Wednesday 13 January 9.00-12.00
Anna, Tom, Dianna,
7
7
Stocktake Volunteer
Wednesday 13 January 7.00-9.30 pm
Bradley, Tom,
8
8
Stocktake Volunteer
Thursday 14 January 9.00-12.00
Lucy, Katie,
8
8
Stocktake Volunteer
Thursday 14 January 7.00-9.30 pm
Lucy, Georgina, Catherine, Margie,
6
6
Stocktake Volunteer
Friday 15 January 9.00-12.00
Michelle, Alina,
8
8
Stocktake Volunteer
Friday 15 January 7.00-9.30 pm
Laura, Angela,
8
8
Stocktake Volunteer
Saturday 16 January 9.00-12.00
Laura, Michelle,
8
8
Stocktake Volunteer
Saturday 16 January 7.00-9.30 pm
Ruth, Sally, Jo, Mia, Katie,
5
5
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2017, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy