2019 Term 1 Cafe Volunteer - Sign up

Thank you for your interest in helping out at the Trinity Café.

Duty commences at 9.30am until 1.30pm (approx), please nominate a day which suits you and complete your details via the attached link.

On the day please report to main reception for a visitors card then proceed to the cafe. Our cafe staff will provide you with direction on the day (basic food preparation and service) and provide you with morning tea. Ideally we need two parents on duty each day, so please consider signing up with a friend, grandparents are also welcome.

For safety reasons we would appreciate you wearing closed shoes with your hair tied back.

If you have any feedback or questions please contact Carol-Ann Wong (Parent Volunteer Coordinator) or Sharon Kendall (Trinity Representative) by email to themannwongs@optusnet.com.au or kendalls@trinity.vic.edu.au.

Thank you for your assistance.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Thursday 31 January
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
Karin,
1
1
Friday 1 February
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
Karin,
1
1
Monday 4 February
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Tuesday 5 February
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Wednesday 6 February
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Thursday 7 February
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Friday 8 February
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Monday 11 February
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Tuesday 12 February
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Wednesday 13 February
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Thursday 14 February
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
Meei,
1
1
Friday 15 February
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Monday 18 February
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Tuesday 19 February
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Wednesday 20 February
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
Emma, Heather,
FULL
Thursday 21 February
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Friday 22 February
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
Gail,
1
1
Monday 25 February
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Tuesday 26 February
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Wednesday 27 February
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Thursday 28 February
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
Debbie, Catriona,
FULL
Friday 1 March
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Monday 4 March
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Tuesday 5 March
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Wednesday 6 March
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
Marissa, Natasha,
FULL
Thursday 7 March
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
Annette,
1
1
Friday 8 March
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
Carol-Ann, Connie,
FULL
Tuesday 12 March
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Wednesday 13 March
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
Betty,
1
1
Thursday 14 March
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
Natasha,
1
1
Friday 15 March
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
Tania, Kim,
FULL
Monday 18 March
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Tuesday 19 March
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Wednesday 20 March
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Thursday 21 March
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Friday 22 March
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
Emillia, Lisa,
FULL
Monday 25 March
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Tuesday 26 March
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Wednesday 27 March
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Thursday 28 March
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Friday 29 March
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
Fiona, Heidi,
FULL
Monday 1 April
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Tuesday 2 April
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Wednesday 3 April
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Thursday 4 April
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Friday 5 April
9.00am - 1.30pm (approx)
2
2
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy