May Open Hours 2019 signup sheet

Thank you for volunteering-please park across the street in the Flanders lot with the trees.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Sort and hang donations or put away in totes
Thurs. May 2 9-11am
7
7
Sort and hang donations or put away in totes
Sat. May 4 9-Noon
Heather, Chris,
5
5
Sort and hang donations or put away in totes
Tues. May 7 1-3pm
7
7
Sort and hang donations or put away in totes
Thurs. May 9 9-11am
7
7
Sort and hang donations or put away in totes
Thurs. May 9 5:30-7:30pm
Gloria,
6
6
Sort and hang donations or put away in totes
Sun. May 12 5-7pm
Lindsey, Stacy,
5
5
Sort and hang donations or put away in totes
Tues. May 14 1-3pm
7
7
Sort and hang donations or put away in totes
Thurs. May 16 9-11am
7
7
Sort and hang donations or put away in totes
Sat. May 18 9-Noon
Lindsey, Brandy, Amy,
4
4
Sort and hang donations or put away in totes
Tues. May 21 1-3pm
7
7
Sort and hang donations or put away in totes
Thurs. May 23 9-11am
7
7
Sort and hang donations or put away in totes
Thurs. May 23 5:30-7:30pm
7
7
Sort and hang donations or put away in totes
Sun. May 26 5-7pm
Carly, Paul, Ellen, Andrea, Evan, Abbey,
1
1
Sort and hang donations or put away in totes
Tues. May 28 1-3pm
7
7
Sort and hang donations or put away in totes
Thurs. May 30 9-11am
7
7
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2019, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy