(e)merging 2020 Invigilation signup sheet

Invigilation volunteers

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Room01 Collective, (e)merging invigilation
11am to 3pm, Friday 28 August
2
2
Room01 Collective, (e)merging invigilation
11am to 3pm, Saturday 29 August
Debbie,
1
1
Room01 Collective, (e)merging invigilation
11am to 3pm, Tuesday 1 September
2
2
Room01 Collective, (e)merging invigilation
11am to 3pm, Thursday 3 September
2
2
Room01 Collective, (e)merging invigilation
11am to 3pm, Friday 4 September
eleonora, Sonia,
FULL
Room01 Collective, (e)merging invigilation
11am to 3pm, Saturday 5 September
2
2
Room01 Collective, (e)merging invigilation
11am to 3pm, Tuesday 8 September
Clair,
1
1
Room01 Collective, (e)merging invigilation
11am to 3pm, Thursday 10 September
2
2
Room01 Collective, (e)merging invigilation
11am to 3pm, Friday 11 September
Clair, eleonora,
FULL
Room01 Collective, (e)merging invigilation
11am to 3pm, Saturday 12 September
Debbie,
1
1
Room01 Collective, (e)merging invigilation
11am to 3pm, Tuesday 15 September
2
2
Room01 Collective, (e)merging invigilation
11am to 3pm, Thursday 17 September
2
2
Room01 Collective, (e)merging invigilation
11am to 3pm, Friday 18 September
2
2
Room01 Collective, (e)merging invigilation
11am to 3pm, Saturday 19 September
Sonia,
1
1
Room01 Collective, (e)merging invigilation
11am to 3pm, Tuesday 22 September
2
2
Room01 Collective, (e)merging invigilation
11am to 3pm, Thursday 24 September
2
2
Room01 Collective, (e)merging invigilation
11am to 3pm, Friday 25 September
2
2
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2020, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy