Bicycle Mechanic Classes signup sheet

Work with Steve Jr. to learn about how to fix your own bicycle.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Bicycle Maintenance Class (2 students)
4:30-6:00, Monday, June 4, 2018
Ana, Leonardo,
FULL
Bicycle Maintenance Class (2 students)
4:30-6:00, Monday, June 11, 2018
Leonardo,
1
1
Bicycle Maintenance Class (2 students)
4:30-6:00, Monday, June 18, 2018
Michael, Leonardo,
FULL
Bicycle Maintenance Class (2 students)
4:30-6:00, Monday, June 25, 2018
Nathaniel, Leonardo,
FULL
Bicycle Maintenance Class (2 students)
4:30-6:00, Monday, July 2, 2018
2
2
Bicycle Maintenance Class (2 students)
4:30-6:00, Monday, July 9, 2018
2
2
Bicycle Maintenance Class (2 students)
4:30-6:00, Monday, July 16, 2018
Leonardo, Max,
FULL
Bicycle Maintenance Class (2 students)
4:30-6:00, Monday, July 30, 2018
2
2
Bicycle Maintenance Class (2 students)
4:30-6:00, Monday, August 6, 2018
Leonardo,
1
1
Bicycle Maintenance Class (2 students)
4:30-6:00, Monday, August 13, 2018
Zeke,
1
1
Bicycle Maintenance Class (2 students)
4:30-6:00, Monday, August 20, 2018
Leonardo,
1
1
Bicycle Maintenance Class (2 students)
4:30-6:00, Monday, August 27, 2018
Leonardo,
1
1
Bicycle Maintenance Class (2 students)
4:30-6:00, Monday, September 3, 2018
Sam, Leonardo,
FULL
Bicycle Maintenance Class (2 students)
4:30-6:00, Monday, September 10, 2018
2
2
Bicycle Maintenance Class (2 students)
4:30-6:00, Monday, September 17, 2018
Sam,
1
1
Bicycle Maintenance Class (2 students)
4:30-6:00, Monday, September 24, 2018
Sam, Leonardo,
FULL
Bicycle Maintenance Class (2 students)
4:30-6:00, Monday, October 1, 2018
Sam, Leonardo,
FULL
Bicycle Maintenance Class (2 students)
4:30-6:00, Monday, October 8, 2018
Leonardo,
1
1
Bicycle Maintenance Class (2 students)
4:30-6:00, Monday, October 15, 2018
Leonardo, Sam,
FULL
Bicycle Maintenance Class (2 students)
4:30-6:00, Monday, October 22, 2018
2
2
Bicycle Maintenance Class (2 students)
4:30-6:00, Monday, November 5, 2018
2
2
Bicycle Maintenance Class (2 students)
4:30-6:00, Monday, November 12, 2018
2
2
Bicycle Maintenance Class (2 students)
4:30-6:00, Monday, November 19, 2018
2
2
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2019, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy