Canteen Roster Term 1 2020 signup sheet

Term 1

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What
Open
 
Tuesday 4th February 8.45am-11.00am
Natalie, Tanya,
FULL
Tuesday 4th February 11.00am-1.15pm
Misty, Leah,
FULL
Thursday 6th February 8.45am-11.00am
Misty, Leah,
FULL
Thursday 6th February 11.00am-1.15pm
Misty, Leah,
FULL
Tuesday 11th February 8.45am-11.00am
Tenniel, Caroline,
FULL
Tuesday 11th February 11.00am-1.15pm
Tenniel, Myri,
FULL
Thursday 13th February 8.45am-11.00am
Tanya, Joanne,
FULL
Thursday 13th February 11.00am-1.15pm
Sasha, Leah,
FULL
Tuesday 18th February 8.45am-11.00am
Honor, Andrea,
FULL
Tuesday 18th February 11.00am-1.15pm
Honor, Deanne,
FULL
Thursday 20th February 8.45am-11.00am
Amanda, Daniela,
FULL
Thursday 20th February 11.00am-1.15pm
Natalie,
1
1
Tuesday 25th February 8.45am-11.00am
Chelsea, Natalie,
FULL
Tuesday 25th February 11.00am-1.15pm
Chelsea,
1
1
Thursday 27th February 8.45am-11.00am
2
2
Thursday 27th February 11.00am-1.15pm
2
2
Tuesday 3rd March 8.45am-11.00am
Tenniel, Adriana,
FULL
Tuesday 3rd March 11.00am-1.15pm
Tenniel, Myri,
FULL
Thursday 5th March 8.45am-11.00am
Bronwen,
1
1
Thursday 5th March 11.00am-1.15pm
2
2
Tuesday 10th March 8.45am-11.00am Swimming lessons
Caroline,
1
1
Tuesday 10th March 11.00am-1.15pm
2
2
Thursday 12th March 8.45am-11.00am Swimming lessons
Honor, Adriana,
FULL
Thursday 12th March 11.00am-1.15pm
Honor,
1
1
Tuesday 17th March 8.45am-11.00am Swimming lessons
2
2
Tuesday 17th March 11.00am-1.15pm
2
2
Thursday 19th March 8.45am-11.00am Swimming lessons
Leah,
1
1
Thursday 19th March 11.00am-1.15pm
2
2
Tuesday 24th March 8.45am-11.00am
Adriana, Tenniel,
FULL
Tuesday 24th March 11.00am-1.15pm
Tenniel,
1
1
Thursday 26th March 8.45am-11.00am
Michelle,
1
1
Thursday 26th March 11.00am-1.15pm
2
2
Tuesday 31st March 8.45am-11.00am
Caroline,
1
1
Tuesday 31st March 11.00am-1.15pm
Deanne,
1
1
Thursday 1st April 8.45am-11.00am
2
2
Thursday 1st April 11.00am-1.15pm
2
2
Tuesday 7th April 8.45am-11.00am
2
2
Tuesday 7th April 11.00am-1.15pm
2
2
Thursday 9th April 8.45am-11.00am
2
2
Thursday 9th April 11.00am-1.15pm
2
2
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2020, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy