Snack Bar Sign-Up 2018

Please arrive 5 minutes prior to the start of your shift. If you sign-up and do not show up, you forfeit your shift and your snack bar fee will not be returned. Please be sure to give 48 hours notice on cancellations or a change in shift time. If you have any questions please email celcardoza@yahoo.com.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Snack Bar
Sat, March 3 8:30am-11:30am
Kurt, Ethan, valerie,
FULL
Snack Bar
Sat, March 3 11:30am-2:30pm
Alfredo, Esteban,
1
1
Snack Bar
Sat, March 3 2:30-5:30pm
Chad, catherine, Taylor,
FULL
Snack Bar
Wed, March 7 3:30pm-6:30pm
Melinda, tom,
1
1
Snack Bar
Wed, March 7 6-9pm
3
3
Snack Bar
Thur, March 8 3:30pm-6:30pm
Albert, Kurt,
FULL
Snack Bar
Thur, March 8 6-9pm
april, Lauren,
FULL
Snack Bar
Sat, March 10 8:15am-11:15am
stacy, Kelli, La Vita,
FULL
Snack Bar
Sat, March 10 11:15am-2:15pm
Diana, Kelly, Henry,
FULL
Snack bar
Sat, March 10, 2:15-5:15
2
2
Snack Bar
Wed, March 14 3:30pm-6:30pm
Kristen, Stephanie, MARTIN,
FULL
Snack Bar
Wed, March 14 6-9pm
Elizabeth, Chad,
1
1
Snack Bar
Thurs, March 15 4-7pm
Lisa, Sara,
1
1
Snack Bar
Thurs, March 15 6-9pm
3
3
Snack Bar
Sat, March 17 9:15am-12:15pm
Kim, Julie, Taylor,
FULL
Snack Bar
Sat, March 17 12:15pm-3:15pm
Jason,
2
2
Snack Bar
Mon, March 19 3:30pm-6:30pm
Lisa, Virginia, Lauren,
FULL
Snack Bar
Mon, March 19 6pm-9pm
Erin, Bethanne, Izel,
FULL
Snack bar
Tues, March 20 3:30pm-6:30pm
3
3
Snack Bar
Tues, March 20 6-9pm
Marty, Lauren,
1
1
Snack Bar
Sat, March 24 8:15am-11:15am
Nancy, Amanda, Ryan,
FULL
Snack Bar
Sat, March 24 11:15am-2:15pm
Angela, Veronica, Alfredo,
FULL
Snack Bar
Sat, March 24 1pm-4pm
Danae,
FULL
Snack Bar
Wed, April 4 4pm-7pm
Leslie, Miko, Shelli,
FULL
Snack Bar
Wed, April 4 6-9pm
Huy,
2
2
Snack Bar
Thurs, April 5 3:30-6:30pm
3
3
Snack Bar
Thurs, April 5 6-9pm
Keri,
2
2
Snack Bar
Friday, April 6 3:30-6:30pm
Cathleen, Julian,
FULL
Snack Bar
Friday, April 6 6-9pm
Mayra,
1
1
Snack Bar
Sat, April 7 8:15am-11:15am
Milta, Cynthia/Angelina, Leonardo,
FULL
Snack Bar
Sat, April 7 11:15am-2:15pm
Cheryl, Amy, Bethanne,
FULL
Snack Bar
Sat, April 7 1:30pm-4:30pm
1
1
Snack Bar
Sat, April 7 2:15pm-5:15pm
1
1
Snack Bar
Mon, April 9 3:30pm-6:30pm
Virginia, Gina,
1
1
Snack Bar
Mon, April 9 6-9pm
Adrianne, Marina, Chris,
FULL
Snack Bar
Thurs, April 12 3:30pm-6:30pm
LIZ, Daniel, Kate,
FULL
Snack Bar
Thurs, April 12 6-9pm
Marty, Jackie, Maria,
FULL
Snack Bar
Sat, April 14 8:15am-11:15am
Virginia, Nancy, Esteban,
FULL
Snack Bar
Sat, April 14 11:15am-2:15pm
Ethan, Chris, Cat,
FULL
Snack Bar
Sat, April 14 12pm-3pm
Lisa,
FULL
Snack Bar
Mon, April 16 3:30pm-6:30pm
Meredith, Rachel, Christina,
FULL
Snack Bar
Mon, April 16 6-9pm
Talanna, Kevin, Martha,
FULL
Snack Bar
Tues, April 17 3:30-6:30pm
Juanita,
2
2
Snack Bar
Tues, April 17 6-9pm
Sandra, Joann, Maryhelen,
FULL
Snack Bar
Sat, April 21 8:15-11:15am
stacy, Jessica, Tania,
FULL
Snack Bar
Sat, April 21 11:15am-2:15pm
Marylynn, Steven, Brooke,
FULL
Snack Bar
Sat, April 21 2-5pm
Veronica,
FULL
Snack Bar
Tues, April 24 3:30-6:30pm
Janessa, Janessa, Janessa,
FULL
Snack Bar
Tues, April 24 6-9pm
Erin, Randi, Sean,
FULL
Snack Bar
Thurs, April 26 3:30pm-6:30pm
Shantrice, Fermina, Robert,
FULL
Snack Bar
Thurs, April 26 6-9pm
Yvette, Hillary, Cloey,
FULL
Snack Bar
Sat, April 28 8:15am-11:15am
Angelica, Meredith,
1
1
Snack Bar
Sat, April 28 11:15am-2:15pm
valerie, Dave, Erin,
FULL
Snack Bar
Sat, April 28 1:15pm-4:15pm
Daniel,
FULL
Sanck Bar
Tues, May 1 3:30-6:30pm
3
3
Snack Bar
Tues, May 1 6-9pm
Danny,
2
2
Snack Bar
Thurs, May 3 3:30-6:30pm
Andy,
2
2
Snack Bar
Thurs, May 3 6-9pm
Michelle,
2
2
Snack Bar
Sat, May 5 8:00-11:00am
Jose, Andy, Isabella,
FULL
Snack Bar
Sat, May 5 11:00-2:00pm
3
3
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2018, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy