Snow Harvesters - Confederation Park - 2018-2019 signup sheet

This crew uses shovels, big snow scoops and a snowblower to move snow from ungroomed areas on to the trails, to build a deeper base and extend the life of our trail network! We usually work on Wednesday evenings, and sometimes add other days depending on conditions. A shift is usually 1 to 2 hours in length. We provide the shovels. You dress warmly and bring a headlamp. The crew meets in the parking lot by the clubhouse. Choose the dates that work best for you!

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Snow Harvesters - Confederation Park
Dec 12 2018 Wednesday - 6:30 to 8:30 PM
Stephen, Doug, Clae, Cameron, Denis, Gary, Rolf, Jane, Gord,
1
1
Snow Harvesters - Confederation Park
Dec 19 2018 Wednesday - 6:30 to 8:30 PM
Carl, Stephen, Doug,
7
7
Snow Harvesters - Confederation Park
January 2 2019 Wednesday 6:30 to 8:30 PM
Carl, Doug,
8
8
Snow Harvesters - Confederation park
January 9 2019 Wednesday 6:30 to 8:30 PM
Carl,
9
9
Snow Harvesters - Confederation park
January 16 2019 Wednesday 6:30 to 8:30 PM
Carl,
9
9
Snow Harvesters - Confederation park
January 23 2019 Wednesday 6:30 to 8:30 PM
Carl,
9
9
Snow Harvesters - Confederation park
January 30 2019 Wednesday 6:30 to 8:30 PM
10
10
Snow Harvesters - Confederation park
February 6 2019 Wednesday 6:30 to 8:30 PM
10
10
Snow Harvesters - Confederation park
February 13 2019 Wednesday 6:30 to 8:30 PM
10
10
Snow Harvesters - Confederation park
February 20 2019 Wednesday 6:30 to 8:30 PM
10
10
Snow Harvesters - Confederation park
February 27 2019 Wednesday 6:30 to 8:30 PM
10
10
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2018, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy