Radical Ritual in Trump Tower signup sheet

Free writing on the 5th floor community garden at Trump Tower, 56th & 5th Ave, NYC

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
#1
Monday June 12th 1:30 - 2:15 pm
Billy, Brendan, g.iv.e, Jonathan, Judith, Emma, david,
3
3
#2
Friday June 16th 12:30 -1:15 pm
Autumn,
9
9
#3
Tuesday June 20th 10 -10:45 am
marnie, Emma, Judith, amy, Norma, judith,
4
4
#4
Thursday June 22nd 5 - 5:45 pm
Lee Ann, LuLu & Ken, Virginia, Blaise, jane, Lisa, amy, Norma, Karen,
1
1
#5
Wedenesday june 28th 2 -2:45 pm
Deb, Ann, Al,
7
7
#6
Thursday July 6 5 - 5:45 pm
Show 10 names Harriet S., Linda N., Lee Ann B., Michele F., Emma H., Patrice M., Ursula S., Kaori Y., Susan R., Joseph M.,
FULL
#7
Friday July 7 2 - 2:45 pm
Lynn, Jennifer, Bill, Chris,
6
6
#8
Tuesday July 11 11- 11:45 am
10
10
#9
Thursday July 13 5:15-6 pm
Benny, Emma,
8
8
#10
Monday July 17 3- 3:45
10
10
#11
Wednesday July 19 1- 1:45
Carole, Jess,
8
8
#12
Thursday July 20 5:15-6
Emma, Sara, Sara, Josie M, Kate,
5
5
#13
Friday July 21 11-11:45
Emma, Forest, Fran,
7
7
#14
Wednesday July 26 3-3:45
Emma, Jennifer, Jeanine,
7
7
#15
Monday Sept 25 2 - 2:45 pm
10
10
#16
Thursday Sept 28 12:30-1:30
10
10
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2017, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy