More Than Meals Unclaimed Meals Dropoff signup sheet

Pick up unclaimed meals at 5:30 pm and bring them to that night's scheduled drop off site. Lisa will email you detailed pick up/drop off information a day before your shift. Feel free to contact her at 612-250-4991 if any questions!

PICK UP LOCATIONS:

White Bear Area Senior Center - Normandy Park (Mondays & Wednesdays)
2482 County Rd F East
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
https://goo.gl/maps/fUpNef653fd5rfyF9
**Enter parking lot on County Road F side

Children’s Performing Arts - Hanifl Performing Arts Center (Tuesdays & Thursdays)
4941 Long Avenue
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
https://goo.gl/maps/BB3hGodqwEuhm7uo6
**Enter through the south driveway entrance on Long Avenue

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Pick up Senior Center / Drop off WBL Fire Dept (4701 Hwy 61, WBL)
Mon, January 25
Paul,
FULL
Pick up Hanifl / Drop off Union Gospel Mission (435 University Ave E, St Paul)
Tue, January 26
Paul,
FULL
Pick up Senior Center / Drop off Our Redeemer Lutheran Church (1390 Larpenteur Ave. E St. Paul)
Wed, January 27
Pat,
FULL
Pick up Hanifl / Drop off Union Gospel Mission (435 University Ave E, St Paul)
Thur, January 28
Pat,
FULL
Pick up Senior Center / Drop off Lakewood Salvation Army (2080 Woodlund Ave, Maplewood)
Mon, February 1
Pat,
FULL
Pick up Hanifl / Drop off WBL Fire Dept (4701 Hwy 61 WBL)
Tue, February 2
Mary,
FULL
Pick up Senior Center / Drop off Our Redeemer Lutheran Church (1390 Larpenteur Ave. E, St. Paul)
Wed, February 3
Pat,
FULL
Pick up Hanifl / Drop off Union Gospel Mission (435 University Ave E, St Paul)
Thur, February 4
Pat,
FULL
Pick up Senior Center / Drop off WBL Fire Dept (4701 Hwy 61, WBL)
Mon, February 8
Mary,
FULL
Pick up Hanifl / Drop off Lakewood Salvation Army (2080 Woodlund Ave, Maplewood)
Tue, February 9
silas,
FULL
Pick up Senior Center / Drop off Our Redeemer Lutheran Church (1390 Larpenteur Ave. E, St. Paul)
Wed, February 10
Deb & John,
FULL
Pick up Hanifl / Drop off Union Gospel Mission (435 University Ave E, St Paul)
Thur, February 11
Pat,
FULL
Pick up Senior Center / Drop off Union Gospel Mission (435 University Ave E, St Paul)
Mon, February 15
Pat,
FULL
Pick up Hanifl / Drop off Lakewood Salvation Army (2080 Woodlund Ave, Maplewood)
Tue, February 16
Pat,
FULL
Pick up Senior Center / Drop off Our Redeemer Lutheran Church (1390 Larpenteur Ave. E, St. Paul)
Wed, February 17
Pat,
FULL
Pick up Hanifl / Drop off WBL Fire Dept (4701 Hwy 61, WBL)
Thur, February 18
Pat,
FULL
Pick up Senior Center / Drop off WBL Fire Dept (4701 Hwy 61, WBL)
Mon, February 22
Pat,
FULL
Pick up Hanifl / Drop off Lakewood Salvation Army (2080 Woodlund Ave, Maplewood)
Tue, February 23
Pat,
FULL
Pick up Senior Center / Drop off Our Redeemer Lutheran Church (1390 Larpenteur Ave. E, St. Paul)
Wed, February 24
Pat,
FULL
Pick up Hanifl / Drop off Union Gospel Mission (435 University Ave E, St Paul)
Thur, February 25
Pat,
FULL
Pick up Senior Center / Drop off Union Gospel Mission (435 University Ave E, St Paul)
Mon, March 1
Pat,
FULL
Pick up Hanifl / Drop off Lakewood Salvation Army (2080 Woodlund Ave, Maplewood)
Tues, March 2
Pat,
FULL
Pick up Senior Center / Drop off Our Redeemer Lutheran Church (1390 Larpenteur Ave. E, St. Paul)
Wed, March 3
Pam,
FULL
Pick up Hanifl / Drop off WBL Fire Dept 4701 Hwy 61 WBL
Thur, March 4
Pam,
FULL
Pick up Senior Center / Drop off WBL Fire Dept 4701 Hwy 61 WBL
Mon, March 8
Pam,
FULL
Pick up Hanifl / Drop off Lakewood Salvation Army (2080 Woodlund Ave, Maplewood)
Tues, March 9
Dale,
FULL
Pick up Senior Center / Drop off Our Redeemer Lutheran Church (1390 Larpenteur Ave. E, St. Paul)
Wed, March 10
Paul,
FULL
Pick up Hanifl / Drop off Union Gospel Mission (435 University Ave E, St Paul)
Thur, March 11
John,
FULL
Pick up Senior Center / Drop off Union Gospel Mission (435 University Ave E, St Paul)
Mon, March 15
Pat,
FULL
Pick up Hanifl / Drop off Salvation Army 2080 Woodlund Ave, Maplewood
Tue, March 16
Dale,
FULL
Pick up Senior Center / Drop off Our Redeemer Lutheran Church (1390 Larpenteur Ave. E, St. Paul)
Wed, March 17
Ken,
FULL
Pick up Hanifl / Drop off WBL Fire Dept (4701 Hwy 61, WBL)
Thur, March 18
Darrell,
FULL
Pick up Senior Center / Drop off Union Gospel Mission (435 University Ave E, St Paul)
Mon, March 22
Darrell,
FULL
Pick up Hanifl / Drop off Lakewood Salvation Army (2080 Woodlund Ave, Maplewood)
Tue, March 23
Dale,
FULL
Pick up Senior Center / Drop off Our Redeemer Lutheran Church (1390 Larpenteur Ave. E, St. Paul)
Wed, March 24
Pat,
FULL
Pick up Hanifl / Drop off Union Gospel Mission (435 University Ave E, St Paul)
Thur, March 25
Pat,
FULL
Pick up Senior Center / Drop off Union Gospel Mission (435 University Ave E, St Paul)
Mon, March 29
Pat,
FULL
Pick up Hanifl / Drop off Salvation Army 2080 Woodlund Ave, Maplewood
Tues, March 30
Dale,
FULL
Pick up Senior Center / Drop off Our Redeemer Lutheran Church (1390 Larpenteur Ave. E, St. Paul)
Wed, March 31
Pam,
FULL
Pick up Hanifl / Drop off WBL Fire Dept (4701 Hwy 61, WBL)
Thur, April 1
Darrell,
FULL
Pick up Senior Center / Drop off Union Gospel Mission (435 University Ave E, St Paul)
Mon, April 5
1
1
Pick up Hanifl / Drop off Salvation Army 2080 Woodlund Ave, Maplewood
Tues, April 6
Dale,
FULL
Pick up Senior Center / Drop off Our Redeemer Lutheran Church (1390 Larpenteur Ave. E, St. Paul)
Wed, April 7
Pat,
FULL
Pick up Hanifl / Drop off Union Gospel Mission (435 University Ave E, St Paul)
Thur, April 8
Pat,
FULL
Pick up Senior Center / Drop off Union Gospel Mission (435 University Ave E, St Paul)
Mon, April 12
Pat,
FULL
Pick up Hanifl / Drop off Salvation Army 2080 Woodlund Ave, Maplewood
Tues, April 13
Dale,
FULL
Pick up Senior Center / Drop off Our Redeemer Lutheran Church (1390 Larpenteur Ave. E, St. Paul)
Wed,April 14
Pat,
FULL
Pick up Hanifl / Drop off WBL Fire Dept 4701 Hwy 61 WBL
Thur, April 15
Darrell,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy