Watering Garrison School Garden signup sheet

There is a sign on the garden fence explaining the steps for watering. If it rains the day you are signed up or if it rained a lot the previous day, there is no need to water. Here is the run down: There are several hoses connected to stretch from the garden site, which is by the basketball court, all the way to the spigot, which is near the pavilion. There is a length of hose that stays coiled up in the garden and anther that stays outside of the fence. To unlock the spigot handle there is a key located in the aluminum can against the garage across from the garden. Stretch the hoses out and attach them in the parking lot, unlock the padlock, turn on water by pushing handle all the way up. Please make sure all planting areas are watered thoroughly. When done please recoil hoses neatly, lock spigot handle, and return key. Thank you! Feel free to contact me with questions/concerns Nicole@hudsonvalleyseed.org 973-830-9969

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Watering school garden
Monday, August 1 2016
Pamela,
FULL
Watering school garden
Friday, August 5 2016
1
1
Watering school garden
Saturday/Sunday, August 6/7 2016
Marianne,
FULL
Watering school garden
Monday, August 8 2016
Gelber,
FULL
Watering school garden
Friday, August 12 2016
1
1
Watering school garden
Saturday/Sunday, August 13/14 2016
1
1
Watering school garden
Monday, August 15 2016
1
1
Watering school garden
Friday, August 19 2016
1
1
Watering school garden
Saturday/Sunday, August 20/21 2016
1
1
Watering school garden
Monday, August 22 2016
Air,
FULL
Watering school garden
Wednesday, August 24 2016
1
1
Watering school garden
Friday, August 26 2016
1
1
Watering school garden
Saturday/Sunday, August 27/28 2016
1
1
Watering school garden
Monday, August 29 2016
1
1
Watering school garden
Friday, September 2 2016
Air,
FULL
Watering school garden
Saturday/Sunday, September 3/4 2016
1
1
Watering school garden
Monday, September 5 2016
1
1
Watering school garden
Friday, September 9, 2016
1
1
Watering school garden
Saturday/Sunday, Spetember 10/11 2016
1
1
Watering school garden
Monday, September 12 2016
1
1
Watering school garden
Friday, September 16 2016
1
1
Watering school garden
Monday, September 19 2016
1
1
Watering school garden
Monday, September 26 2016
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2017, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy