Option 2 (C) - Sales at Mass signup sheet

We are asking each family to volunteer for a minimum of 3 masses throughout the school year, selling SCRIP cards after mass as well as any fundraisers we are running at the time (Candy Bars, Meat Raffle Tickets, 31 Days of May Tickets). It only takes 10-15 minutes after mass. Scrip cards and any additional selling items are located in the Sacristy. ALL SALES YOU MAKE ARE CREDITED TO YOUR MARIAN ACCOUNT.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Sell SCRIP Cards
Saturday, September 7, 2019 4:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, September 8, 2019 9:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, September 8, 2019 12:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Saturday, September 14, 2019 4:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, September 15, 2019 8:00 Mass
Melanie,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, September 15, 2019 9:30 Mass
Melanie,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, September 15, 2019 12:00 Mass
Melanie,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Saturday, September 21, 2019 4:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, September 22, 2019 8:00 Mass
Paul,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, September 22, 2019 9:30 Mass
Becky,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, September 22, 2019 12:00 Mass
Steve,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Football Cards
Saturday, September 28, 2019 4:30 Mass
Judy,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Football Cards
Sunday, September 29, 2019 8:00 Mass
Paul,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Football Cards
Sunday, September 29, 2019 9:30 Mass
Jessica,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Football Cards
Sunday, September 29, 2019 12:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and Football Cards
Saturday, October 5, 2019 4:30 Mass
Mike,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Football Cards
Sunday, October 6, 2019 8:00 Mass
Paul,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Football Cards
Sunday, October 6, 2019 9:30 Mass
Jeanne,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Football Cards
Sunday, October 6, 2019 12:00 Mass
Marissa,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Football Cards
Saturday, October 12, 2019 4:30 Mass
Jeanne,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Football Cards
Sunday, October 13, 2019 8:00 Mass
Paul,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Football Cards
Sunday, October 13, 2019 9:30 Mass
Jessica,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Football Cards
Sunday, October 13, 2019 12:00 Mass
Amy,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Saturday, October 19, 2019 4:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, October 20, 2019 8:00 Mass
Jessica,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, October 20, 2019 9:30 Mass
Becky,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, October 20, 2019 12:00 Mass
Marissa,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Saturday, October 26, 2019 4:30 Mass
Jennifer,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, October 27, 2019 8:00 Mass
Paul,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, October 27, 2019 9:30 Mass
Sara,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, October 27, 2019 12:00 Mass
Steve,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4:30 Mass
mark,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, November 3, 2019 8:00 Mass
Paul,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, November 3, 2019 9:30 Mass
Steve,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, November 3, 2019 12:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Saturday, November 9, 2019 4:30 Mass
Jeanne,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, November 10, 2019 8:00 Mass
Paul,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, November 10, 2019 9:30 Mass
Stacey,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12:00 Mass
Mike,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Saturday, November 16, 2019 4:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, November 17, 2019 8:00 Mass
Paul,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, November 17, 2019 9:30 Mass
Sara,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, November 17, 2019 12:00 Mass
Melissa,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Saturday, November 23, 2019 4:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, November 24, 2019 8:00 Mass
Paul,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, November 24, 2019 9:30 Mass
Amy,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, November 24, 2019 12:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Saturday, November 30, 2019 4:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, December 1, 2019 8:00 Mass
Paul,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, December 1, 2019 9:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, December 1, 2019 12:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Saturday, December 7, 2019 4:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, December 8, 2019 8:00 Mass
Becky,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, December 8, 2019 9:30 Mass
Stacey,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, December 8, 2019 12:00 Mass
Christine,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Saturday, December 14, 2019 4:30 Mass
Michelle,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, December 15, 2019 8:00 Mass
Paul,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, December 15, 2019 9:30 Mass
Becky,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, December 15, 2019 12:00 Mass
Christine,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Saturday, December 21, 2019 4:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, December 22, 2019 8:00 Mass
Paul,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, December 22, 2019 9:30 Mass
Becky,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, December 22, 2019 12:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Saturday, December 28, 2019 4:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, December 29, 2019 8:00 Mass
Paul,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, December 29, 2019 9:30 Mass
Becky,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, December 29, 2019 12:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Saturday, January 4, 2020 4:30 Mass
Jennifer,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, January 5, 2019 8:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, January 5, 2019 9:30 Mass
Stacey,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, January 5, 2019 12:00 Mass
Amy,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Saturday, January 11, 2020 4:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, January 12, 2019 8:00 Mass
Amelia,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, January 12, 2019 9:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and Meat Raffle Tickets
Sunday, January 12, 2019 12:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Saturday, January 18, 2020 4:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, January 19, 2019 8:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, January 19, 2019 9:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, January 19, 2019 12:00 Mass
Alyssa,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Saturday, January 25, 2020 4:30 Mass
Jennifer,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, January 26, 2019 8:00 Mass
Lacy,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, January 26, 2019 9:30 Mass
Lacy,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, January 26, 2019 12:00 Mass
Lacy,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Saturday, February 1, 2020 4:30 Mass
Emily,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, February 2, 2020 8:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, February 2, 2020 9:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, February 2, 2020 12:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Saturday, February 8, 2020 4:30 Mass
Michelle,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, February 9, 2020 8:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, February 9, 2020 9:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, February 9, 2020 12:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Saturday, February 15, 2020 4:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, February 16, 2020 8:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, February 16, 2020 9:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, February 16, 2020 12:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Saturday, February 22, 2020 4:30 Mass
Emily,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, February 23, 2020 8:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, February 23, 2020 9:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, February 23, 2020 12:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Saturday, February 29, 2020 4:30 Mass
Britt,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, March 1, 2020 8:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, March 1, 2020 9:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, March 1, 2020 12:00 Mass
Marissa,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Saturday, March 7, 2020 4:30 Mass
margaret,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, March 8, 2020 8:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, March 8, 2020 9:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, March 8, 2020 12:00 Mass
Jon,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Saturday, March 14, 2020 4:30 Mass
Emily,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, March 15, 2020 8:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, March 15, 2020 9:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, March 15, 2020 12:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Saturday, March 21, 2020 4:30 Mass
margaret,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, March 22, 2020 8:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, March 22, 2020 9:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, March 22, 2020 12:00 Mass
Alyssa,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Saturday, March 28, 2020 4:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Sunday, March 29, 2020 8:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Sunday, March 29, 2020 9:30 Mass
Robert,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Sunday, March 29, 2020 12:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Saturday, April 4, 2020 4:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Sunday, April 5, 2020 8:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Sunday, April 5, 2020 9:30Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Sunday, April 5, 2020 12:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Saturday, April 11, 2020 4:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Sunday, April 12, 2020 8:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Sunday, April 12, 2020 9:30Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Sunday, April 12, 2020 12:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Saturday, April 18, 2020 4:30 Mass
Jonathan,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Sunday, April 19, 2020 8:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Sunday, April 19, 2020 9:30Mass
Sara,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Sunday, April 19, 2020 12:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Saturday, April 25, 2020 4:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Sunday, April 26, 2020 8:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Sunday, April 26, 2020 9:30Mass
Jessica,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Sunday, April 26, 2020 12:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Saturday, May 2, 2020 4:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Sunday, May 3, 2020 8:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Sunday, May 3, 2020 12:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Saturday, May 9, 2020 4:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Sunday, May 10, 2020 8:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Sunday, May 10, 2020 9:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards and 31 Days of May Tickets
Sunday, May 10, 2020 12:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Saturday, May 16, 2020 4:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, May 17, 2020 8:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, May 17, 2020 9:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, May 17, 2020 12:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Saturday, May 23, 2020 4:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, May 24, 2020 8:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, May 24, 2020 9:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, May 24, 2020 12:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Saturday, May 30, 2020 4:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, May 31, 2020 8:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, May 31, 2020 9:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, May 31, 2020 12:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Saturday, June 6, 2020 4:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, June 7, 2020 8:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, June 7, 2020 9:30 Mass
Jessica,
FULL
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, June 7, 2020 12:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Saturday, June 13, 2020 4:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, June 14, 2020 8:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, June 14, 2020 9:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, June 14, 2020 12:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Saturday, June 20, 2020 4:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, June 21, 2020 8:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, June 21, 2020 9:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, June 21, 2020 12:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Saturday, June 27, 2020 4:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, June 28, 2020 8:00 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, June 28, 2020 9:30 Mass
1
1
Sell SCRIP Cards
Sunday, June 28, 2020 12:00 Mass
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2020, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy