Nundah Bites Tuckshop - Volunteers signup sheet

Volunteers for Nundah Bites Tuckshop

Please indicate which day you are available to volunteer. If you can volunteer for half an hour we will be grateful.
More information is available in the NSS newsletter. Thank you!

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Mon 11 Mar
2
2
Tues 12 Mar
Carley,
1
1
Wed 13 Mar
2
2
Thur 14 Mar
2
2
Fri 15 Mar
3
3
Mon 18 Mar
2
2
Tues 19 Mar
Angel,
1
1
Wed 20 Mar
Angel,
1
1
Thur 21 Mar
2
2
Fri 22 Mar
3
3
Mon 25 Mar
2
2
Tues 26 Mar
2
2
Wed 27 Mar
2
2
Thur 28 Mar - Chess Day
3
3
Chess Day help 8.45 - 10:00am
8:30 to 10:00am
Nidhi, Nidhi,
FULL
Chess Day help 10:00 - 12:00
10:00 to 12:00
2
2
Chess Day help 12:00 - 2:30pm
12:00 to 2:30pm
2
2
Fri 29 Mar
3
3
Mon 1 Apr
2
2
Tues 2 Apr
2
2
Wed 3 Apr
2
2
Thur 4 Apr
2
2
Fri 5 Apr
3
3
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2019, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy