TBA Afternoon Daily Minyan signup sheet

Mincha & Maariv

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Mincha & Maariv
5:15 PM Tuesday 1 March 2016
dale, mark, Jonathan, Mayer, Dina,
FULL
Mincha & Maariv
5:15 PM Wednesday 2 March 2016
mark, dale, Sandra, Debbie, Gordon,
FULL
Mincha & Maariv
5:15 PM Thursday 3 March 2016
dale, mark, Dafna, Casey, Joel,
FULL
Mincha & Maariv
5:15 PM Sunday 6 March 2016
Carl, Rachel,
3
3
Mincha & Maariv
5:35 PM Monday 7 March 2016
denise, Mayer,
3
3
Mincha & Maariv
5:35 PM Tuesday 8 March 2016
Debbie, Sharon, denise, Dafna,
1
1
Mincha & Maariv
5:35 PM Wednesday 9 March 2016
Sandra, Debbie, Diane, Henry, Barry,
FULL
Mincha & Maariv
5:35 PM Thursday 10 March 2016
Rachel, Casey, Tove, Deborah,
1
1
Mincha & Maariv
6:30 PM Sunday 13 March 2016
Debbie, Rachel,
3
3
Mincha & Maariv
6:30 PM Monday 14 March 2016
Mayer, Robert,
3
3
Mincha & Maariv
6:30 PM Tuesday 15 March 2016
Teri,
4
4
Mincha & Maariv
6:30 PM Wednesday 16 March 2016
Sandra, Barry, Susan,
2
2
Mincha & Maariv
6:30 PM Thursday 17 March 2016
Henry, Casey, michelle, Phyllis, Mitch,
FULL
Mincha & Maariv
6:40 PM Sunday 20 March 2016
Debbie, Rachel,
3
3
Mincha & Maariv
6:40 PM Monday 21 March 2016
Susan, Mayer, Allan, Laraine,
1
1
Mincha & Maariv
6:40 PM Tuesday 22 March 2016
Robert,
4
4
Mincha & Maariv
6:40 PM Sunday 27 March 2016
Robert, Rachel,
3
3
Mincha & Maariv
6:40 PM Monday 28 March 2016
Robert, Miriam,
3
3
Mincha & Maariv
6:40 PM Tuesday 29 March 2016
Mayer,
4
4
Mincha & Maariv
6:40 PM Wednesday 30 March 2016
Sandra,
4
4
Mincha & Maariv
6:40 PM Thursday 31 March 2016
Debbie, Casey,
3
3
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2019, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy