New Volunteer Orientation signup sheet

All new regular volunteers need to attend a volunteer orientation. We will discuss Hermann Park Conservancy background and details of volunteer opportunities, and end with a tour of McGovern Centennial Gardens.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
New Volunteer Orientation
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
20
20
New Volunteer Orientation
Saturday, July 20, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
20
20
New Volunteer Orientation
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
20
20
New Volunteer Orientation
Saturday, August 17, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
20
20
New Volunteer Orientation (Archive)
Saturday, July 13, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Amber, Zach, Elias,
FULL
New Volunteer Orientation (Archive)
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
LaToya, Lee, Katherine, David, Kenneth, Catherine, Veronica,
13
13
New Volunteer Orientation (Archive)
Saturday, August 18, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Katy, Cynthia, Rachel, laura, Saida, GINA, Claire, Lauren, Jazmin,
11
11
New Volunteer Orientation (Archive)
Saturday, September 15, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Maheen, LaToya, Marlalynn, Nicole, Gaston, Damian, Julissa, Luz, Nancy, Lee, Sylvia, LaToya,
8
8
New Volunteer Orientation (Archive)
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Vanessa, Wenjue, Aiden, William,
16
16
New Volunteer Orientation (Archive)
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Jennifer, Carol, Karla, Cathy, Thuy,
15
15
New Volunteer Orientation (Archive)
Saturday, October 20, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Lauren, Sylvia, Priya, Thuy, Corrinne, chris, Carol, Danielle,
12
12
New Volunteer Orientation (Archive)
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Sara, Loretta, Vanessa, Carmela, Franco, Estefania, cheryl, Sara,
12
12
New Volunteer Orientation (Archive)
Saturday, December 15, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Marlene, Carmela, Karen, RJ, Luke,
15
15
New Volunteer Orientation (Archive)
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Anh, Minh,
18
18
New Volunteer Orientation (Archive)
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Paola,
19
19
New Volunteer Orientation (Archive)
Saturday, January 19, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Camila,
19
19
New Volunteer Orientation (Archive)
Saturday, February 16, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Camila,
19
19
New Volunteer Orientation (Archive)
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Lynn, Camila,
18
18
New Volunteer Orientation (Archive)
No March Orientation
Jordan,
FULL
New Volunteer Orientation (Archive)
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Kennedy, Humeira, Lucas, XIAO, Halie, David,
14
14
New Volunteer Orientation (Archive)
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Jennifer, Eve, Janice, Jordan,
16
16
New Volunteer Orientation (Archive)
Saturday, May 18, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
MALLELY, Jordan, Veronica,
17
17
New Volunteer Orientation (Archive)
Saturday, June 15, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Arun, Carol, Veronica, Nancy, David,
15
15
New Volunteer Orientation (Archive)
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Nancy, Amanda, Jonah,
17
17
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2019, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy