Pizza Lunch 2017 signup sheet

Deactivated

This signup sheet is not accepting new volunteers.
Please contact the event coordinator for further details.

Volunteers for Pizza Distribution

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Pizza Lunch (from 12pm to 1pm)
Thursday, Jan 19 2017
Osy, Cristina, Sandra, Julie,
1
1
Pizza Lunch (from 12pm to 1pm)
Thursday, Jan 26 2017
Lisa, Kulsum, Sandra,
2
2
Pizza Lunch (from 12pm to 1pm)
Thursday, Feb 2 2017
Osy, Kulsum, Sandra, Julie,
1
1
Pizza Lunch (from 12pm to 1pm)
Thursday, Feb 9 2017
Cristina, Lyne, Sandra, Adina,
1
1
Pizza Lunch (from 12pm to 1pm)
Thursday, Feb 16 2017
Osy, Cristina, Sandra, Julie, Seema,
FULL
Pizza Lunch (from 12pm to 1pm)
Thursday, Feb 23 2017
Lyne, Kulsum, Sandra,
2
2
Pizza Lunch (from 12pm to 1pm)
Thursday, Mar 2 2017
Osy, Lisa, Sandra, Julie,
1
1
Pizza Lunch (from 12pm to 1pm)
Thursday, Mar 9 2017
Kulsum, Sandra, Adina, Osy,
1
1
Pizza Lunch (from 12pm to 1pm)
Thursday, Mar 16 2017
Sandra, Julie,
3
3
Pizza Lunch (from 12pm to 1pm)
Thursday, Mar 23 2017
Osy, Lyne, Sandra,
2
2
Pizza Lunch (from 12pm to 1pm)
Thursday, Mar 30 2017
Lyne, Sandra, Adina, Julie, Osy,
FULL
Pizza Lunch (from 12pm to 1pm)
Thursday, Apr 6 2017
Kulsum,
4
4
Pizza Lunch (from 12pm to 1pm)
Thursday, Apr 13 2017
Cristina, Sandra, Julie, Osy,
1
1
Pizza Lunch (from 12pm to 1pm)
Thursday, Apr 20 2017
Cristina, Lyne, Sandra, Seema,
1
1
Pizza Lunch (from 12pm to 1pm)
Thursday, Apr 27 2017
Adina, Julie, Osy,
2
2
Pizza Lunch (from 12pm to 1pm)
Thursday, May 4 2017
Julie, Seema,
3
3
Pizza Lunch (from 12pm to 1pm)
Thursday, May 11 2017
Cristina, Lyne, Osy,
2
2
Pizza Lunch (from 12pm to 1pm)
Thursday, May 18 2017
Cristina, Adina, Julie,
2
2
Pizza Lunch (from 12pm to 1pm)
Thursday, May 25 2017
Osy,
4
4
Pizza Lunch (from 12pm to 1pm)
Thursday, Jun 1 2017
Lyne,
4
4
Pizza Lunch (from 12pm to 1pm)
Thursday, Jun 8 2017
Cristina, Adina, Julie, Osy,
1
1
Pizza Lunch (from 12pm to 1pm)
Thursday, Jun 15 2017
Cristina,
4
4
Pizza Lunch (from 12pm to 1pm)
Thursday, Jun 22 2017
Adina, Osy,
3
3
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy