Greet/Invocation signup sheet

Meeting Greet and Invocation Schedule

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Greet
Tuesday, Jan 8
Gail,
FULL
Invocation
Tuesday, Jan 8
Michael,
FULL
Greet
Tuesday, Jan 15
John,
FULL
Invocation
Tuesday, Jan 15
MaryJane,
FULL
Greeter
Tuesday, Jan 22
Carol,
FULL
Invocation
Tuesday, Jan 22
Bill,
FULL
Greet
Tuesday, Jan 29
Marianne,
FULL
Invocation
Tuesday, Jan 29
Dave,
FULL
Greet
Tuesday, Feb 5
Ginny,
FULL
Invocation
Tuesday, Feb 5
Bill,
FULL
Greet
Tuesday, Feb 12
Carol,
FULL
Invocation
Tuesday, Feb 12
Rick,
FULL
Greet
Tuesday, Feb 19
Bill,
FULL
Invocation
Tuesday, Feb 19
Bill,
FULL
Greet
Tuesday, Feb 26
Anne,
FULL
Invocation
Tuesday, Feb 26
Bradley,
FULL
Greet
Tuesday, Mar 5
Mary Jane,
FULL
Invocation
Tuesday, Mar 5
Jim,
FULL
Greet
Tuesday, Mar 12
Bob,
FULL
Invocation
Tuesday, Mar 12
1
1
Greet
Tuesday, Mar 19
Dave,
FULL
Invocation
Tuesday, Mar 19
Ron,
FULL
Greet
Tuesday, Mar 26
Dave,
FULL
Invocation
Tuesday, Mar 26
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2019, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy