MTB Stocktake 2017 signup sheet

The Toy Library will be holding the annual toy stocktake soon. There will be morning and evening sessions available. We have increased the number of evening sessions in response to feedback that this is the easiest time to volunteer. Stocktake sessions offer lots of fun, a great sense of community and the chance to give our toys a good spruce up to start the new year. You also get to see toys you didn't even know we had! Drinks and snacks are provided. Any help is valued, sign up to one or many!

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Volunteer
Wednesday 30 Nov 9:30-12:30
Leonie,
5
5
Volunteer
Saturday 3 Dec 1:30-4:00
Emma, Melinda, Antonia,
3
3
Volunteer
Wednesday 7 Dec 9:30-12:30
Lucy, Dianna, Dianna, Clare, Mia,
1
1
Volunteer
Saturday 10 Dec 1:30-4:00
Catherine, Jane, Lucy, Paul, Xin,
10
10
Volunteer
Wednesday 14 Dec 9:30-12:30
Angela, Laura,
4
4
Volunteer
Tuesday 10 Jan 9:00-12:00
Aileen, Vanessa, Lynda, Mirren,
6
6
Volunteer
Tuesday 10 Jan 7:00-9:30 PM
Ruth, Catherine, Katie, Sally, Trudy, Margie, Joanna,
3
3
Volunteer
Wednesday 11 Jan 9:00-12:00
Dianna, Lucy, Josie, Amanda, Penny, Amanda, Alanna,
3
3
Volunteer
Wednesday 11 Jan 7:00-9:30 PM
Lucy, Helen, Kirsty,
7
7
Volunteer
Thursday 12 Jan 9:00-12:00
Mia, Elizabeth,
8
8
Volunteer
Thursday 12 Jan 7:00-9:30 PM
10
10
Volunteer
Friday 13 Jan 9:00-12:00
Maya,
9
9
Volunteer
Friday 13 Jan 7:00-9:30 PM
Elizabeth, Antonia,
8
8
Volunteer
Saturday 14 Jan 9:00-12:00
Michelle, Kylie,
8
8
Volunteer
Saturday 14 Jan 7:00-9:30 PM
10
10
Volunteer
Tuesday 17 Jan 9:00-12:00
Angela, Clare, Amy, Josie,
6
6
Volunteer
Tuesday 17 Jan 7:00-9:30 PM
Ruth, Emily, Marcus, Pat, Antonia, Lucy,
4
4
Volunteer
Wednesday 18 Jan 9:00-12:00
Josie, Dianna, Nicola, Summer,
6
6
Volunteer
Wednesday 18 Jan 7:00-9:30 PM
Amanda, Claire, Vera, Kirsty,
6
6
Volunteer
Thursday 19 Jan 9:00-12:00
10
10
Volunteer
Thursday 19 Jan 7:00-9:30 PM
Stephen, Laura,
8
8
Volunteer
Friday 20 Jan 9:00-12:00
Angela, Emily, Lu,
7
7
Volunteer
Friday 20 Jan 7:00-9:30 PM
Zsuzsanna, Elizabeth,
8
8
Volunteer
Saturday 21 Jan 9:00-12:00
Jane, Paul,
8
8
Volunteer
Saturday 21 Jan 7:00-9:30 PM
Leonie, Mia,
8
8
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2017, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy