Tuckshop Roster - Term 3, 2017 signup sheet

Note: this signup sheet is no longer active and is not accepting new volunteers. Please contact the event coordinator for further details.

If you're seeing this message but weren't expecting it, please verify that you've clicked on the correct sign-up sheet link.

We have now allocated weeks to each year level to help pre fill our roster.

"NO ONE CAN DO EVERYTHING, BUT EVERYONE CAN DO SOMETHING" - Max Lucado

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
9:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 1 PARENTS - Wk 1
Wed 12 July
Tahnee, Sophie,
1
1
11:00 am - 2:00 pm - YEAR 1 PARENTS - Wk 1
Wed 12 July
Erin, Srishti, Les,
FULL
9:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 1 PARENTS - Wk 1
Thur 13 July
Tina,
FULL
9:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 1 PARENTS - Wk 1
Fri 14 July
Claire, Srishti, Kathleen,
1
1
11:00 am - 2:00 pm - YEAR 1 PARENTS - Wk 1
Fri 14 July
4
4
9:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 2 PARENTS - Wk 2
Wed 19 July
3
3
11:00 am - 2:00 pm - YEAR 2 PARENTS - Wk 2
Wed 19 July
Carolyn,
2
2
9:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 2 PARENTS - Wk 2
Thur 20 July
Emma,
FULL
9:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 2 PARENTS - Wk 2
Fri 21 July
Jane, Nikki, Anita,
1
1
11:00 am - 2:00 pm - YEAR 2 PARENTS - Wk 2
Fri 21 July
Emma, Yvonne,
2
2
9:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 3 PARENTS - Wk 3
Wed 26 July
Tony,
2
2
11:00 am - 2:00 pm - YEAR 3 PARENTS - Wk 3
Wed 26 July
3
3
9:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 3 PARENTS - Wk 3
Thur 27 July
Janine,
FULL
9:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 3 PARENTS - Wk 3
Fri 28 July
Sonia,
3
3
11:00 am - 2:00 pm - YEAR 3 PARENTS - Wk 3
Fri 28 July
Sonia,
3
3
9:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 4 PARENTS - Wk 4
Wed 2 Aug
Nicole,
2
2
11:00 am - 2:00 pm - YEAR 4 PARENTS - Wk 4
Wed 2 Aug
3
3
9:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 4 PARENTS - Wk 4
Thur 3 Aug
TINA,
FULL
9:00 am - 10:00 am - YEAR 4 PARENTS - Wk 4
Fri 4 Aug
2
2
10:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 4 PARENTS - Wk 4
Fri 4 Aug
2
2
11:00 am - 2:00 pm - YEAR 4 PARENTS - Wk 4
Fri 4 Aug
4
4
9:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 5 PARENTS - Wk 5
Wed 9 Aug
Franchesca, Les, Gretta,
FULL
11:00 am - 2:00 pm - YEAR 5 PARENTS - Wk 5
Wed 9 Aug
Tracey,
2
2
9:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 5 PARENTS - Wk 5
Thur 10 Aug
1
1
9:00 am - 10:00 am - YEAR 5 PARENTS - Wk 5
Fri 11 Aug
Grant, Nicole,
FULL
10:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 5 PARENTS - Wk 5
Fri 11 Aug
Nicole,
1
1
11:00 am - 2:00 pm - YEAR 5 PARENTS - Wk 5
Fri 11 Aug
4
4
9:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 6 PARENTS - Wk 6 - Over 8's Day
Wed 16 Aug
Lisa,
2
2
11:00 am - 2:00 pm - YEAR 6 PARENTS - Wk 6 - Over 8's Day
Wed 16 Aug
3
3
9:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 6 PARENTS - Wk 6
Thur 17 Aug
1
1
9:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 6 PARENTS - Wk 6
Fri 18 Aug
4
4
11:00 am - 2:00 pm - YEAR 6 PARENTS - Wk 6
Fri 18 Aug
4
4
9:00 am - 11:00 am - PREP PARENTS - Wk 7
Wed 23 Aug
Gretta,
2
2
11:00 am - 2:00 pm - PREP PARENTS - Wk 7
Wed 23 Aug
Julie,
2
2
9:00 am - 11:00 am - PREP PARENTS - Wk 7
Thur 24 Aug
1
1
9:00 am - 11:00 am - PREP PARENTS - Wk 7
Fri 25 Aug
4
4
11:00 am - 2:00 pm - PREP PARENTS - Wk 7
Fri 25 Aug
Jo,
3
3
9:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 1 PARENTS - Wk 8
Wed 30 Aug
Lois,
2
2
11:00 am - 2:00 pm - YEAR 1 PARENTS - Wk 8
Wed 30 Aug
Lois,
2
2
9:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 1 PARENTS - Wk 8
Thur 31 Aug
Angela,
FULL
9:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 1 PARENTS - Wk 8
Fri 1 Sep
Jane,
3
3
11:00 am - 2:00 pm - YEAR 1 PARENTS - Wk 8
Fri 1 Sep
4
4
9:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 2 PARENTS - Wk 9
Wed 6 Sep
3
3
11:00 am - 2:00 pm - YEAR 2 PARENTS - Wk 9
Wed 6 Sep
3
3
9:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 2 PARENTS - Wk 9
Thur 7 Sep
1
1
9:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 2 PARENTS - Wk 9
Fri 8 Sep
Lindsey,
3
3
9:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 2 PARENTS - Wk 9
Fri 8 Sep
Ben,
2
2
9:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 3 PARENTS - Wk 10
Wed 13 Sep
3
3
11:00 am - 2:00 pm - YEAR 3 PARENTS - Wk 10
Wed 13 Sep
2
2
9:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 3 PARENTS - Wk 10
Thur 14 Sep
Angelina,
FULL
9:00 am - 11:00 am - YEAR 3 PARENTS - Wk 10
Fri 15 Sep
Sally, Sheree, Gretta, Allison,
FULL
11:00 am - 2:00 pm - YEAR 3 PARENTS - Wk 10
Fri 15 Sep
Sheree, Julie, Allison,
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2017, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy