Office Volunteers August 2017 signup sheet

Interested in helping out in the church office on a weekday? Sign up below or call/stop by the office. Shifts are from 9 am-12 pm or 1-3 pm. All that is required is answering the phone and greeting visitors. There may be other tasks available if you wish. Otherwise, just bring a book or magazine to pass the time!

*Please note that there is a sign up located at Bethel also. We'll do our best to reconcile the sign ups daily, but some overlapping may occur. We'll notify you if that happens.

Back to new view
What When Who
Wednesday, August 2 9-12 am Sharon G.
Wednesday, August 2 12-3 pm Sign up
Thursday, August 3 9-12 am Barb B.
Thursday, August 3 12-3 pm Sign up
Monday, August 7 9-12 a Helen B.
Monday, August 7 12-3 pm Barb B.
Wednesday, August 9 9-12 am Sharon G.
Wednesday, August 9 12-3 pm Betty W.
Thursday, August 10 9-12 am Sharon R.
Thursday, August 10 12-3 pm Barb B.
Monday, August 14 9-12 am Helen B.
Monday, August 14 12-3 pm Barb B.
Wednesday, August 16 9-12 am Sharon G.
Wednesday, August 16 12-3 pm Sign up
Thursday, August 17 9-12 am Barb B.
Thursday, August 17 12-3 pm Sign up
Monday, August 21 9-12 am Helen B.
Monday, August 21 12-3 pm Sign up
Wednesday, August 23 9-12 am Sharon G.
Wednesday, August 23 12-3 pm Betty W.
Thursday, August 24 9-12 am Barb B.
Thursday, August 24 12-3 pm Sign up
Monday, August 28 9-12 pm Helen B.
Monday, August 28 12-3 pm Sign up
Wednesday, August 30 9-12 am Sharon G.
Wednesday, August 30 12-3 pm Sign up
Thursday, August 31 9-12 am Sign up
Thursday, August 31 12-3 pm Sign up