2018 Product Sales signup sheet

IF PRODUCT SALES ARE FULL, PLEASE CONSIDER SELLING RAFFLE TICKETS! It is a similar job and you would really be helping Revels! - Raffle Sales Signup Sheet: www.volunteersignup.org/7C49W

Product Sales Job Description:
Help sell books and recordings in the lobby before and after The Christmas Revels performances. Volunteers arrive 1 hour before the performance. Sales occur before the show, during intermission and at the end of the show. We'll do our best to find you a seat, but if none are available you can stand in back to watch the show. (There is a lot of standing during this job).

***IMPORTANT!!! Please give yourself plenty of time to park, get your name tag, use the restroom and BE IN THE LOBBY 10 MINUTES AFTER YOUR CALL TIME IN ORDER TO RECEIVE YOUR INSTRUCTIONS!***

PLEASE ONLY SIGN UP ONE PERSON PER LINE.
NO ONE UNDER AGE 18 CAN VOLUNTEER WITHOUT A PARENT OR GUARDIAN WITH THEM.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Product Sales (dress rehearsal)
Thurs, Dec. 13, 7:30pm show
Julia, Ed,
FULL
Product Sales
Fri, Dec. 14, 7:30pm show
Paul, Cathie, Carol,
FULL
Product Sales
Sat, Dec. 15, 3pm show
Leslie, Tom, Bettie,
FULL
Product Sales
Sat, Dec. 15, 7:30pm show
Robert, Susan, Mia,
FULL
Product Sales
Sun, Dec. 16, 1pm show
Jim, Kerry, Joanne,
FULL
Product Sales
Sun Dec. 16, 5:30pm show
Sue, Karen, James,
FULL
Product Sales
Thurs, Dec. 20, 7:30pm show
Robin, Rich, Lari,
FULL
Product Sales
Fri, Dec. 21, 3:00pm show
Amy, Sue,
1
1
Product Sales
Fri, Dec. 21, 7:30pm show
David, Susan, Jack,
FULL
Product Sales
Sat, Dec. 22, 3pm show
Michelle, Molly, Erika, Carrie,
FULL
Product Sales
Sat, Dec. 22, 7:30pm show
Linda Kilner, Tom, Laura, Sumeet,
FULL
Product Sales
Sun, Dec. 23, 1pm show
Anne-Christine, AliƩnor, Jude,
FULL
Product Sales
Sun, Dec. 23, 5:30pm show
Monika, Harvey, Lari,
FULL
Product Sales
Wed, Dec. 26, 3pm show
Joanne, Joyce, karen,
FULL
Product Sales
Wed, Dec. 26, 7:30pm show
Norma, Amy, Katie,
FULL
Product Sales
Thurs, Dec. 27, 3pm show
Emy, Soren, Richard,
FULL
Product Sales
Fri, Dec. 28, 3pm show
Kevin, Phyllis, CHRIS,
FULL
Product Sales
Fri, Dec. 28, 7:30pm show
Glenn, Kevin, Greg,
FULL
Product Sales
Sat, Dec. 29, 1pm show
Monika, Bradley, Harvey,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2019, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy