July Open Hours 2019 signup sheet

Hello, thank you so much for spending time with us. If you could please park across the street and the Flanders building, that would help us keep the spots open for families. Thanks

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Sort and hang donations, also help add extras to totes
Tues. Jul 2 1-3pm
Laura, Jackson,
5
5
Sort and hang donations, also help add extras to totes
Sat. Jul 6 9-Noon
7
7
Sort and hang donations, also help add extras to totes
Tues Jul 9 1-3pm
Marsha, Landis,
5
5
Sort and hang donations, also help add extras to totes
Thurs. Jul 11 9-11am
Becky,
6
6
Sort and hang donations, also help add extras to totes
Thurs. Jul 11 5:30-7:30pm
Hailey, Cindy,
5
5
Sort and hang donations, also help add extras to totes
Sun. Jul 14 5-7pm
Samantha, Brandy, Lindsey, Stacy, Dharma, Heidi, Miley,
FULL
Sort and hang donations, also help add extras to totes
Tues. Jul 16 1-3 pm
Marsha, Landis, Jen,
4
4
Sort and hang donations, also help add extras to totes
Thurs. Jul 18 9-11am
kara, patti, Susan, Jayme,
3
3
Sort and hang donations, also help add extras to totes
Sat. Jul 20 9-Noon
Stephanie, Libby,
5
5
Sort and hang donations, also help add extras to totes
Tues. Jul 23 1-3pm
Marsha, Jennifer,
5
5
Sort and hang donations, also help add extras to totes
Thurs. Jul 25 9-11am
Andrea,
6
6
Sort and hang donations, also help add extras to totes
Thurs. Jul 25 5:30-7:30pm
Hailey, Andrea,
5
5
Sort and hang donations, also help add extras to totes
Sun. Jul 28 5-7pm
7
7
Sort and hang donations, also help add extras to totes
Tues. Jul 30 1-3pm
Audrey, Casey,
5
5
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2019, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy