Adopt Bloomingdale Garden! signup sheet

Note: this signup sheet is no longer active and is not accepting new volunteers. Please contact the event coordinator for further details.

If you're seeing this message but weren't expecting it, please verify that you've clicked on the correct sign-up sheet link.

Students, Faculty, & Parents! Tend to the garden at Bloomingdale for a week of summer break. No experience necessary, good family project! Zohar will provide more detailed instructions. And if you can't do an entire week, e-mail Zohar (coordinator@adkfarmtoschool.com) and she will create a shorter shift for you!

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Water, Weed & Harvest!
Sat, June 24 - Fri, June 30
Bryn,
FULL
Water, Weed & Harvest!
Sat, July 1 - Fri, July 7
Ruth,
FULL
Water, Weed & Harvest!
Sat, July 8 - Fri, July 14
Maddy and Cindy,
FULL
Water, Weed & Harvest!
Sat, July 15 - Fri, July 21
Jen,
FULL
Water, Weed & Harvest!
Sat, July 22 - Fri, July 28
Cynthia,
FULL
Water, Weed & Harvest!
Sat, July 29 - Fri, Aug 4
1
1
Water, Weed & Harvest!
Sat, Aug 5 - Fri, Aug 11
1
1
Water, Weed & Harvest!
Sat, Aug 12 - Fri, Aug 18
1
1
Water, Weed & Harvest!
Sat, Aug 19- Fri, Aug 25
martin,
FULL
Water, Weed & Harvest!
Sat, Aug 26 - Fri, Sept 1
1
1
Water, Weed & Harvest!
Sa,t Sept 2 - Fri, Sept 8
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2018, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy