Watering Sargent School Garden Volunteers Signup Sheet 2016

Address: 29 Education Drive, Beacon. If it raining the day you are signed up to water or if rained a lot the previous day, no need to water.
The hose is located in the garden. To turn water on locate the water key/knob inside a bucket or small watering can near hose. The water key is a silver cross-shaped device that fits onto the faucet. Water all areas with sign indicating that seeds have been planted there and also all plants. When done turn water off, return water key, and please re-coil the hose. Thank you! Feel free to contact me with questions/concerns Nicole@hudsonvalleyseed.org 973-830-9969

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Watering
Monday, August 1 2016
anne,
FULL
Watering
Wednesday, August 3 2016
anne,
FULL
Watering
Monday, August 8 2016
anne,
FULL
Watering
Wednesday, August 10 2016
Yuling,
FULL
Watering
Monday, August 15 2016
Yuling,
FULL
Watering
Wednesday, August 17 2016
Yuling,
FULL
Watering
Monday, August 22 2016
Yuling,
FULL
Watering
Wednesday, August 24 2016
1
1
Watering
Monday, August 29 2016
anne,
FULL
Watering
Wednesday, August 31 2016
anne,
FULL
Watering
Monday, September 5 2016
Yuling,
FULL
Watering
Wednesday, September 7 2016
Yuling,
FULL
Watering
Monday, September 12 2016
Yuling,
FULL
Watering
Wednesday, September 14 2016
Yuling,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2017, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy