Volunteers for Uniform & Stationery Back to School 2016/2017 signup sheet

RESERVES/BACKUPS - If the day/date/time that you are available has been filled, please contact Charyl 3550 5359 - 0431265068 - stationery@fernygrovess.eq.edu.au or Madonna 3550 5359 -0409272062 - uniform@fernygrovess.eq.edu.au, if you are happy to be placed on a back up list as, often at this time of the year, some helpers are unable to make it at the last minute.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Stationery Store – unpack & shelve back to school stock delivery
Monday 31 October - 9.30am – 12.30pm
1
1
Stationery Store – unpack & shelve back to school stock delivery + set up for Yr 1/2 order packing:
Wednesday 2 November - 9am – 12pm
Lesley,
FULL
Stationery Store – Yr 1/2 order packing + set up for Yr 3/4 order packing
Friday 4 November – 9am – 12pm
Christine,
1
1
Stationery Store – Yr 3/4 order packing + set up for Yr 5/6 order packing
Monday 7 November – 9am – 12pm
Robyn,
1
1
Stationery Store – Yr 5/6 order packing
Wednesday 9 November – 9am – 12pm
Simone, Liz,
FULL
Stationery Store – packing orders
Friday 11 November – 9–11am (approx)
Christine, Lena,
FULL
Stationery Store – packing orders
Monday 14 November – 9–11am (approx)
Simone,
1
1
Uniform Store - assisting with uniform fitting for Prep Play day
Tuesday 15 November – 8 – 11am
Simone, Leah, Liz,
FULL
Stationery Store – packing orders
Wednesday 16 November – 9-11am (approx)
Liz,
1
1
Stationery Store – packing orders
Friday 18 November – 9-11am (approx)
Christine,
1
1
Stationery Store – packing orders
Monday 21 November – 9-11am (approx)
Beatrice,
1
1
Stationery Store – packing orders
Wednesday 23 November – 9-11am (approx)
Simone, Liz,
FULL
Stationery Store – packing orders
Friday 25 November – 9-11am (approx)
2
2
Stationery Store – packing orders
Monday 28 November – 9-11am (approx)
Vivien, Jenny,
FULL
Stationery Store – packing orders
Wednesday 30 November – 9-11am (approx)
2
2
Stationery Store – prepacking for January orders
Friday 2 December – 9-11am (approx)
Simone, Jenny,
FULL
Stationery Store – prepacking for January orders
Monday 5 December – 9-11am (approx)
Beatrice,
1
1
Stationery Store – prepacking for January orders
Wednesday 7 December – 9-11am (approx)
Kelli,
1
1
Stationery Store – unpack & shelve back to school stock order
Thur 12 January 2017 – 9.15am – 12.15pm
1
1
Stationery Store - packing orders
Saturday 14 January 2017 – 8am – 12pm
Nic, Amy,
FULL
Stationery Store - packing orders
Sunday 15 January 2017 – 8am – 12pm
Jenny, Brooke,
FULL
Stationery Store – packing orders & issuing pre-orders
Wednesday 18 January 2017 – 7.45-11am
Christine, Jenny,
FULL
Uniform Store – assisting with uniform fitting
Wednesday 18 January 2017 – 7.45-11am
Liz,
1
1
Stationery Store – packing orders & issuing pre-orders
Wednesday 18 January 2017 – 3.45-6pm
Brooke, Jan,
FULL
Uniform Store – assisting with uniform fitting
Wednesday 18 January 2017 – 3.45-6pm
Liz,
1
1
Stationery Store – packing orders & issuing pre-orders
Thursday 19 January 2017 – 3.45-6pm
Nic, Paul,
FULL
Uniform Store – assisting with uniform fitting
Thursday 19 January 2017 – 3.45-6pm
Liz,
1
1
Stationery Store – packing orders & issuing pre-orders
Friday 20 January 2017 – 9am -12am
Lesley,
FULL
Uniform Store – assisting with uniform fitting
Friday 20 January 2017 – 9am -12am
Simone,
FULL
Stationery Store – packing orders & issuing pre-orders
Monday 23 January 2017 – 7.45-10am
Jenny,
FULL
Uniform Store – assisting with uniform fitting
Monday 23 January 2017 – 7.45-10am
Liz,
FULL
Stationery Store – packing orders & issuing pre-orders
Tuessday 24 January 2017 – 7.45-10am
Jenny,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2017, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy