Watering JVF School Garden Volunteers Signup Sheet 2016

Address: 125 Liberty Street, Beacon. If it is raining on the day you are signed up to water or it rained a lot the previous day, no need to water.
To water the garden locate the hose coiled up outside of the fence in a corner closest to the school building and parking lot. Attach hose to the spigot on the side of the building, closest to the parking lot. Turn the water on with the black switch on the faucet. Water all areas that have signs indicating where seeds have been planted and also all plants. Turn water off then wait a minute for pressure to reduce before unscrewing the hose. Please re-coil the hose. Thank you! Feel free to contact me with questions/concerns Nicole@hudsonvalleyseed.org 973-830-9969

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Watering
Monday, August 1 2016
1
1
Watering
Thursday, August 4 2016
1
1
Watering
Saturday/Sunday, August 6/7 2016
1
1
Watering
Monday, August 8 2016
1
1
Watering
Thursday, August 11 2016
1
1
Watering
Saturday/Sunday, August 13/14 2016
1
1
Watering
Monday, August 15 2016
1
1
Watering
Thursday, August 18 2016
1
1
Watering
Saturday/Sunday, August 20/21 2016
1
1
Watering
Monday, August 22 2016
1
1
Watering
Thursday, August 25
1
1
Watering
Saturday/Sunday, August 27/28 2016
1
1
Watering
Monday, August 29 2016
1
1
Watering
Thursday, September 1
1
1
Watering
Saturday/Sunday, September 3/4 2016
1
1
Watering
Monday, September 5 2016
1
1
Watering
Thursday, September 8 2016
1
1
Watering
Saturday/Sunday, September 10/11 2016
1
1
Watering
Monday, September 12 2016
1
1
Watering
Thursday, September 15 2016
1
1
Watering
Saturday/Sunday, September 17/18 2016
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2017, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy