Voter Registration at Gulf Gate Library - Join us in the Shade ! signup sheet

Volunteer to register voters for upcoming elections. We will also collect Vote by Mail forms & Amendment Petitions for 2020 ballot.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Voter Registration at Gulf Gate Library
Tuesday Oct. 1, 6-8 pm
joyce, Agnes,
FULL
Voter Registration at Gulf Gate Library
Thursday Oct. 3, 12 - 2 pm
1
1
Voter Registration at Gulf Gate Library
Saturday Oct. 5, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Carol, Jessica,
1
1
Voter Registration at Gulf Gate Library
Tuesday Oct. 8, 6-8 pm
2
2
Voter Registration at Gulf Gate Library
Thursday Oct. 10, 12 - 2 pm
Anne Marie,
FULL
Voter Registration at Gulf Gate Library
Saturday Oct. 12, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Laura, Jessica, Joan,
FULL
Voter Registration at Gulf Gate Library
Wednesday Oct. 16, 6-8 pm
2
2
Voter Registration at Gulf Gate Library
Saturday Oct. 19, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Carol, Carol, Stephen,
FULL
Voter Registration at Gulf Gate Library
Thursday Oct. 24, 12 - 2 pm
1
1
Voter Registration at Gulf Gate Library
Wednesday Oct. 30, 6 -8 pm
Kathryn,
1
1
Voter Registration at Gulf Gate Library
Thursday Oct. 31, 12 - 2 pm
Nancy,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2019, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy