2018 Costume Support signup sheet

Help with costume repairs, sewing and ironing during The Christmas Revels performances. ***Experience with hand sewing and ironing is required!*** Please arrive 2.5 hours before the performance and be prepared to stay until after the performance ends.

PLEASE BE AWARE THAT ALL SECURITY AND COSTUME VOLUNTEERS NOW NEED TO HAVE A CRIMINAL BACKGROUND CHECK COMPLETED AS PART OF REVELS' NEW YOUTH PROTECTION POLICY. This will be completed separately by email with Jeanne Kelly and Lynda Johnson. We appreciate your help with this.

Costume volunteers will receive tickets for themselves and one guest to attend the Christmas Revels dress rehearsal performance on Thursday, Dec. 13th at 7:30pm.

NO ONE UNDER AGE 18 CAN VOLUNTEER WITHOUT A PARENT OR GUARDIAN WITH THEM.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Costume Support
Sat, Dec. 15, 3pm show
Ryan,
FULL
Costume Support
Sat, Dec. 15, 7:30pm show
Sally,
FULL
Costume Support
Sun, Dec. 16, 1pm show
Ishmael,
FULL
Costume Support
Sun Dec. 16, 5:30pm show
Belinda,
FULL
Costume Support
Thurs, Dec. 20, 7:30pm show
Diane, Emma,
FULL
Costume Support
Fri, Dec. 21, 3pm show
Phyllis,
FULL
Costume Support
Fri, Dec. 21, 7:30pm show
Lois,
FULL
Costume Support
Sat, Dec. 22, 3pm show
Kelsey,
FULL
Costume Support
Sat, Dec. 22, 7:30pm show
Jenna,
FULL
Costume Support
Sun, Dec. 23, 1pm show
Alisa,
FULL
Costume Support
Sun, Dec. 23, 5:30pm show
Emy,
FULL
Costume Support
Wed, Dec. 26, 3pm show
Meryl,
FULL
Costume Support
Wed, Dec. 26, 7:30pm show
Meryl,
FULL
Costume Support
Thurs, Dec. 27, 3pm show
Lisa,
FULL
Costume Support
Fri, Dec. 28, 3pm show
Susan,
FULL
Costume Support
Fri, Dec. 28, 7:30pm show
Amy,
FULL
Costume Support
Sat, Dec. 29, 1pm show
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2019, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy