Office Volunteers June 2017 signup sheet

Note: this signup sheet is no longer active and is not accepting new volunteers. Please contact the event coordinator for further details.

If you're seeing this message but weren't expecting it, please verify that you've clicked on the correct sign-up sheet link.

Interested in helping out in the church office on a weekday? Sign up below or call/stop by the office. Shifts are from 9 am-12 pm or 1-3 pm. All that is required is answering the phone and greeting visitors. There may be other tasks available if you wish. Otherwise, just bring a book or magazine to pass the time!

*Please note that there is a sign up located at Bethel also. We'll do our best to reconcile the sign ups daily, but some overlapping may occur. We'll notify you if that happens.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Thursday, June 1
9-12 am
1
1
Thursday, June 1
1-3 pm
1
1
Monday, June 5
9-12 am
Helen,
FULL
Monday, June 5
1-3 pm
1
1
Wednesday, June 7
9-12 am
Sharon,
FULL
Wednesday, June 7
1-3 pm
Jan,
FULL
Thursday, June 8
9-12 am
1
1
Thursday, June 8
1-3 pm
1
1
Monday, June 12
9-12 a
Helen,
FULL
Monday, June 12
1-3 pm
1
1
Wednesday, June 14
9-12 am
Sharon,
FULL
Wednesday, June 14
1-3 pm
Betty,
FULL
Thursday, June 15
9-12 am
1
1
Thursday, June 15
1-3 pm
1
1
Monday, June 19
9-12 am
Helen,
FULL
Monday, June 19
1-3 pm
1
1
Wednesday, June 21
9-12 am
Sharon,
FULL
Wednesday, June 21
1-3 pm
Jan,
FULL
Thursday, June 22
9-12 am
1
1
Thursday, June 22
1-3 pm
1
1
Monday, June 26
9-12 am
Helen,
FULL
Monday, June 26
1-3 pm
1
1
Wednesday, June 28
9-12 am
Sharon,
FULL
Wednesday, June 28
1-3 pm
Betty,
FULL
Thursday, June 29
9-12 am
1
1
Thursday, June 29
1-3 pm
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2017, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy