October-November Linn Dems Campaign Office Staffing signup sheet

Deactivated

This signup sheet is not accepting new volunteers.
Please contact the event coordinator for further details.

Please sign up for 3-hour shifts that fit your time schedule. If you can't do a full 3-hour shift, that's OK. Just contact Graham Kislingbury (g.kislingbury@comcast.net or 541-974-2075) to let us know the exact hours you are available. Shifts run from noon to 3 p.m. and 3 to 6. p.m.weekdays.

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Monday, Oct. 1
Noon to 3 p.m.
2
2
Monday, Oct 1
3 to 6 p.m.
Diana,
1
1
Tuesday, Oct. 2
Noon to 3 p.m.
stephanie,
1
1
Tuesday, Oct. 2
3 to 6 p.m.
2
2
Wednesday, Oct. 3
Noon to 3 p.m.
stephanie, Wendy,
FULL
Wednesday, Oct. 3
3 to 6 p.m.
Mary, Susan,
FULL
Thursday, Oct. 4
Noon to 3 p.m.
Barb, Dorothy,
FULL
Thursday, Oct. 4
3 to 6 p.m.
Pam, Mark,
FULL
Friday, Oct. 5
Noon to 3 p.m.
Wendy, Dorothy,
FULL
Friday, Oct. 5
3 to 6 p.m.
Cyndee, Maureen,
FULL
Monday, Oct. 8
Noon to 3 p.m.
Wendy,
1
1
Monday, Oct. 8
3 to 6 p.m.
Michelle, John,
FULL
Tuesday, Oct. 9
Noon to 3 p.m.
stephanie, Jeff,
FULL
Tuesday, Oct. 9
3 to 6 p.m.
2
2
Wednesday, Oct. 10
Noon to 3 p.m.
stephanie, Wendy,
FULL
Wednesday, Oct. 10
3 to 6 p.m.
Mary, Jeff,
FULL
Thursday, Oct. 11
Noon to 3 p.m.
Barb, Diana, Anne,
2
2
Thursday, Oct. 11
3 to 6 p.m.
5
5
Friday, Oct. 12
Noon to 3 p.m.
Susan, Christine, Susie,
2
2
Friday, Oct. 12
3 to 6 p.m.
Ann, Martin,
3
3
Monday, Oct. 15
Noon to 3 p.m.
stephanie, Mark, Pam, Bryan, Janet,
FULL
Monday, Oct. 15
3 to 6 p.m.
5
5
Tuesday, Oct. 16
Noon to 3 p.m.
stephanie,
1
1
Tuesday, Oct. 16
3 to 6 p.m.
2
2
Wednesday, Oct. 17
Noon to 3 p.m.
stephanie, Janet,
FULL
Wednesday, Oct. 17
3 to 6 p.m.
Mary, Susan,
FULL
Thursday, Oct. 18
Noon to 3 p.m.
Diana, Paula,
FULL
Thursday, Oct. 18
3 to 6 p.m.
2
2
Friday, Oct. 19
Noon to 3 p.m.
Brenda,
1
1
Friday, Oct. 19
3 to 6 p.m.
Cyndee, Maureen,
FULL
Monday, Oct. 22
Noon to 3 p.m.
stephanie, Anne,
FULL
Monday, Oct. 22
3 to 6 p.m.
Janet,
1
1
Tuesday, Oct. 23
Noon to 3 p.m.
stephanie, Michelle,
FULL
Tuesday, Oct. 23
3 to 6 p.m.
2
2
Wednesday, Oct. 24
Noon to 3 p.m.
stephanie, Wendy,
FULL
Wednesday, Oct. 24
3 to 6 p.m.
velma, Teresa,
FULL
Thursday, Oct. 25
Noon to 3 p.m.
Brenda, Barb,
FULL
Thursday, Oct. 25
3 to 6 p.m.
Diana, Susan,
FULL
Friday, Oct. 26
Noon to 3 p.m.
Yolonda, Anne,
FULL
Friday, Oct. 26
3 to 6 p.m.
Cyndee,
1
1
Saturday, Oct. 27 (Greet downtown trick-or-treaters. Come in costume if you want)
11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
2
2
Monday, Oct. 29
Noon to 3 p.m.
2
2
Monday, Oct. 29
3 to 6 p.m.
2
2
Tuesday, Oct. 30
Noon to 3 p.m.
Diana,
1
1
Tuesday, Oct. 30
3 to 6 p.m.
Brenda,
1
1
Wednesday, Oct. 31
Noon to 3 p.m.
2
2
Wednesday, Oct. 31
3 to 6 p.m.
2
2
Thursday, Nov. 1
Noon to 3 p.m.
Brenda,
1
1
Thursday, Nov. 1
3 to 6 p.m.
Mark, Pam,
FULL
Friday, Nov. 2
Noon to 3 p.m.
Yolonda,
1
1
Friday, Nov. 2
3 to 6 p.m.
Cyndee, Maureen,
FULL
Monday, Nov. 5
Noon to 3 p.m.
2
2
Monday, Nov. 5
3 to 6 p.m.
Susan,
1
1
Tuesday, Nov. 6
Noon to 3 p.m.
2
2
Tuesday, Nov. 6
3 to 6 p.m.
Susan,
1
1
Wednesday, Nov. 7 (Pack up the office)
Noon to 4 p.m.
Diana,
5
5
Thursday, Nov. 8 (Continue packing up the office)
Noon to 4 p.m.
6
6
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2018, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy